Today: $189.49

At other retailer: $479.99

Save $290.50 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Madison Cream Bicast Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Storage and Style
    Verified Purchase

    We required storage,durability and a style that could accept everyday use. This exceeded my expections and I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    IJC March 17, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, lovely, well made and real leather.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 10, 2017
  • Pretty storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty but smaller than I thought storage bench, best used for the end of the bed. I have it in my living room and it looks great and holds a lot but just a little smaller then I thought. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    Kim G. February 9, 2017
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks rich and more e pensive than it was. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser102211 October 7, 2016
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,perfect size, hinges great, just what I wanted for the end of my bed

    Read More
    Maria J. January 16, 2016
  • Pretty furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is quite good and the color is lovely. However, the actual storage space is much smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 23, 2015
  • Great Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I took a gamble on this bench, as the only other review is one star. I'm very happy with my purchase. The bench arrived super quickly and came pre-assembled. It looks great at the foot of my bed. The color is just like in the picture, and there is so much storage space. The lid stays open, which is very convenient. There are a couple wrinkles in the leather on one side of the bench, which I know was one of the things that bothered the reviewer before me, but it doesn't really bother me, so I didn't knock off any points for that. I've sat on it with no problem. It's sturdy and well-built, and beautiful. I recommend it!

    Read More
    gundaniumdi June 4, 2015
  • green tinge, poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is a cool white so it reflects a green tinge. The leather was wrinkled on each side panel, poor craftsmanship. I don't recommend this product.

    Read More
    isabel888 May 12, 2011
Sponsored Links