Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $202.99

MSRP: $471.99

Save $269.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Madison Black Bicast Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking and functional storage ottoman. It came well packaged to protect it in shipping. There was nothing to put together and I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    smlund September 3, 2016
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality of this product. It is very well made. The ease of ordering & speed of delivery get 5 stars as well.

    Read More
    ozbob August 21, 2016
  • Nice sturdy storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with how well this trunk is made. The lid stays up when open. Strong enough to sit on. The imitation leather looks almost like the real thing.

    Read More
    Jill T. August 9, 2016
  • Multifunctional
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench! It sits in my family room in front of my couch, and I use it as storage, an ottoman, and a table; it's very multifunctional!

    Read More
    tamara m. October 27, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and solid construction. We love it!

    Read More
    Doug M. October 4, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench and recommend it

    Read More
    Peggy S. August 20, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the quality I had hoped for. There were tears in the bottom and the latches are not that great.

    Read More
    Judy H. August 20, 2015
  • Looks expensive and quality is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. This bench is a beauty. Came in record time and delivered right to my door. The bench weighs about 17 lbs so not very heavy and easy to unpack. It looks like we paid much more for it. NO assembly. Fit's perfect in the corner we needed it for. Nice storage space for extras!

    Read More
    Yolanda C. July 31, 2015
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Has ample storage for throw pillows and blankets and it lives in the master bedroom at the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    jvader July 17, 2015
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this bench. No assembly required. There is a small scratch on the front near the bottom, which I'm hoping to cure with a black Sharpie. There was a gash in the box that corresponds to the scratch.

    Read More
    OstkUser31206 May 11, 2015
  • Excellent quality - love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several benches of this type over the years, and this is by far the best quality and my favorite style. Excellent stitching, seams, hinge quality. Love it. I use it to store our sleeping pillows during the day while the bed is made up with the decorative pillows. I have had it for at least 6 months - opening and closing it twice a day, every day, and there are no signs of wear anywhere or any failure of the hinges. The only drawback is that I wish it were a little bigger, but my fault for not checking the measurements more closely.

    Read More
    jenniferinatl September 18, 2014
  • Safavieh Madison Black Bicast Leather Storage Benc
    Verified Purchase

    Product is high quality and great value......

    Read More
    odosix August 13, 2014
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order this large storage bench online. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw the actual product! It is exactly as stated in product information and the price is very reasonable. The bench shipped for free and ready to use- no screwdrivers required!!

    Read More
    nsgtr2 November 29, 2013
  • Modern and sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    Granted this is not "real leather" but for the quality the price and the function I am very pleased with this bench. I am using it as an ottoman in front of my sofa in the entertainment room. I can store my throws in it and also all of the remotes that are usually laying around the room. We use this to prop our feet on while watching television. It is not tufted so we do not have to worry about buttons popping off as I have read in several other reviews on other benches. Love this bench. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    pepples20 October 13, 2013
  • Madison Black Bicast Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Was please with the product. It was well packed and arrived to excellent condition.

    Read More
    sgomerdinger September 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria S. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sofiya718 July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links