| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $179.99

MSRP: $440.99

Save $261.00 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Madison Black Bicast Leather Indoor Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We have a salt water fish tank and I got this to store all the "stuff" my husband uses on the tank. It has worked great

    Read More
    1122223344556767788900988 November 25, 2015
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not to big, good quality item, love it

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 21, 2015
  • Sturdy, roomy, classy
    Verified Purchase

    Living in a small condo, we needed a clothes hamper for our bedroom, but all of the actual hampers looked -- well -- like clothes hampers. They didn't fit with the decor in our newly redecorated bedroom. This storage bench, solidly built, was the perfect solution for us. It fit perfectly under one of our windows to serve as both a window bench and a hamper. It's roomy and the lid raises smoothly and stays up by itself. The black leather adds a rich touch and goes well with our gray, black and white motif. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    DeaconMac November 8, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bench.. Just the right size for a small room. Out of the box ready to use. Thank You !!! I am not a fan of putting things together after I buy them. Very well made....My first purchase from Overstock.com is a winner.

    Read More
    hostess November 5, 2014
  • Exactly what we were looking for and SO MUCH MORE!
    Verified Purchase

    I really NEVER EVER write reviews, but wow. This amazing little bench arrived in 2 DAYS FLAT. So fast! ANDDD... The quality is incredible!!!!! It came out way nicer than we thought it was going to be and it's extremely sturdy. We're using it as a little window seat in our living room. I even stand on it to reach my hanging plants. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It was my first time ordering off of Overstock and I have to say, I'm so impressed. I'll be recommending the site and this product to all my friends. Yay!

    Read More
    iamsethera September 24, 2014
  • SOLID
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great ottoman that is very sturdy and very functional for storage. I wish it was a little bit more cushioning for my feet but it was't at all misleading. I also wish it was a little higher in height and a little bit more matching in terms of the leathers shine as it's just a little bit it off from the leather color / shine of a chair that I bought separately. Overall it's a solid purchase and the; height, shine, and comfort level are exactly what you see in the picture. After looking over 100's of ottomans this was the best one that I could find for the chair that I bought without an ottoman. I have no complaints about this piece of furniture. Well built and a solid purchase.

    Read More
    evenflow31 February 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancyk04 January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen F. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links