Today: $309.99

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $761.00 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Tabriz Ivory/ Red Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and stylish. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    kmb2525 February 18, 2017
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and the size of the carpet is great.

    Read More
    Melissa H. January 22, 2016
  • Janet from Fairfield
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made but Yellow was a little overpowering. Had a nephew moving into his own apartment. He loved it. Haven't seen it in awhile hope the yellow stands up to "young adult" traffic

    Read More
    Janet from Fairfield November 18, 2015
  • Good, basic rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems to be of good quality. The color is a nice ivory color in natural sunlight, but looks more yellow under incandescent light at night. The red is somewhere between a burgundy and a deep, rich red. It did take a week or so for it to fully flatten out and there are still a few mild bumps, but I'm sure they'll go away over time.

    Read More
    Tom S. January 6, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Only thing was the color is not exactly as in the picture. It is actually more of a deep burgundy than red. Love it anyway!

    Read More
    pgkearns December 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful, with lively rich colors that are much nicer than the illustration on the computer.

    Read More
    bedtimer August 17, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up very well. I have a huge dog and he has not been able to ruin this rug. I've cleaned it a few times with a regular carpet cleaner and it looked brand new every time!!!

    Read More
    louxor April 25, 2013
  • the rug is prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was just perfect for our dining room the red and cream lightened up the whole room .The rug looks very expensive

    Read More
    m2monroe November 6, 2012
  • Very brightly colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only rug purchase that I've had to return to Overstock. But then, all my other rugs were wool and looked much like the pictures online. This rug is synthetic and it's a creamy ivory shade with a bright red border. I was looking for a large rug in a more subtle tone for my dining room, so this rug had to go back. Apart from having to pay a lot for return shipping, Overstock was very good about the return process.

    Read More
    traderchik October 4, 2012
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a beautiful rug. I would recommend it to anyone that's thinking of purchasing it. The colors are true to what you see on the screen. It has changed the total look of our bedroom. This was my first purchase through overstock and I will definitely purchase from them again. It was shipping in remarkable time. I think I had this rug in 2-3 days after buying it on line. I was shocked at how quickly they had gotten it to me! I was pleasantly surprised by the whole overstock experience!!!

    Read More
    luv2shoptoomuch March 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love. Could not be happier. I purchesed this rug for my basement. We are now finishing the basement and it will look awesome. I got this to originally do my workouts on, and it is perfect. The rug is soft, does not shed and is quite lovely.

    Read More
    lindywolf16 March 8, 2012
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our dining room. It offsets the dark hardwood floorand brightens up the whole room. It is a great value. It sits under the dining room table so there is no need for a pad.

    Read More
    bobalbo February 11, 2012
  • Lyndhurst Cream Oriental Wool Rug (9' x 12')
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and fits my room perfectly. I will continue to shop on Overstock and would recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    rdiver99 March 31, 2011
  • beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors. Nice red, beige, cream and moss green. Not too many colors going on which was what I wanted. I needed a large rug for a very large master bedroom without spending a fortune. Quite a bit on the thin side even with the padding as I am used the fabulous nice thick wool rugs I've ordered on Overstock which have spoiled my feet with their plush feel.. But overall a good value for the price. And I love the pattern and colors.

    Read More
    debnyandfl March 31, 2011
  • great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this is a beautiful rug for the price. The colors are much brighter than I expected. The ivory is really bright ivory and the red border is quite red too. I would have preferred a darker, more subdued red to go with my very earthy colored decor. Oh well, for the price I'm keeping it. I purchased the pad to go under it and that makes all the difference in the world. It is super soft and lovely to walk on.

    Read More
    juliemama March 7, 2011
  • shipping
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved is rug is juat a few days and are very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    scotty1938123 February 10, 2011
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks lovely in my living room. It is very elegant and soft. It is truly a creamy ivory and not beige.

    Read More
    lalovely January 6, 2011
  • Another beautiful purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth, and largest, rug in this style that I have purchased. I couldn't be more pleased!! The colors are deep and rich; the quality is exceptional--the pictures simply DO NOT do these rugs justice. Still working out a few "kinks" in getting it to lay completely flat, but overall, this size and quality for the price is a steal. The others are in high traffic areas and wearing well so far (foot and pet traffic daily). Great buys.

    Read More
    hanarube2 July 16, 2010
Sponsored Links