Sale $66.29

MSRP: $275.00

Save $208.71 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Tabriz Ivory/ Red Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug matches the runner perfectly and was just what I was looking for. Color and quality are great. I have had this rug a few years, and it has held up great even with 3 boys and animals. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 21, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a lovely design!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. March 10, 2016
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't easy to find this size. I have had this for 4 years now and it still looks like the day I got it. Holding up well!

    Read More
    debwest December 26, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe a bit on the thin side for a safavieh rug. Took a bit longer than usual to flatten out after shipment.

    Read More
    Anne H. November 4, 2015
  • Niec area rug for teh money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a couple of rugs to match my living room furniture. When these arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at how nicely they compliment the living room, as well as comfortable on the feet. In this case, you receive a nice quality, product for the affordable cost. I think it's an excellent value for the money - enjoy!

    Read More
    petergerard August 28, 2012
  • cute addition and accompaniment to the 9 x 12 rug
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the 9 x 12 in this style/color.........they match perfectly. I'm very pleased with both purchases. When I purchased both rugs, it was my first purchase through overstock and it won't be my last! The rugs came in remarkable time......couple of days from submitting my order. I was shocked how quickly they arrived! ..... and pleasantly surprised. I've ordered rugs through another company on line, and did not receive this quick of service........and also no shipping charges for overstock!!! ....the other company charged almost $50.00 more per item! Overstock is my new "go to" place if I need anything!

    Read More
    luv2shoptoomuch March 16, 2012
  • Durable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly, and is nice and thick and looks like it will hold up well in my kitchen area. Definitely needs a rug grip underneath, it's pretty slippery on hardwoods. The colors are a brick red and light cream with sage green accents. Spills wipe up well on it, so it's great for high traffic or the kitchen. My only disappointment is that you can tell it's not wool, just a different look to the pile (slightly more "shiny" than wool is). The longer I've had it the more I do like it.

    Read More
    robinlb59 July 2, 2010
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug looks great on my dark hardwood livingroom floor . It was the perfect size and color and complemented the surrounding furnishings quite well. I especially like the soft texture of the pile and fact that it does not shed! Excellent buy for the money.

    Read More
    bmparker1 June 23, 2010
  • it's a rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was attractive and it looks just like the picture. We had looked for a long time for a foyer rug and it worked like a charm.

    Read More
    yodaddy123 June 23, 2010
  • Good product for the pirce
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Not as rich as it appers on the photo, but still looks great. Seems to take long time to flatten out, but this should be expected for every rug sent in a roled form. if you are plan to use on tile, make sure to get a non-slip rug pad with it.

    Read More
    sri3840 October 25, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug was just the perfect fit and style for the space that I had. The rich colors and workmanship add so much to my decor and bring out the colors of my other furnishings. I have tried several other area rugs in this room and was never happy until now.

    Read More
    mommakyle July 6, 2009
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Just a great looking rug. Appears to be well made and should last a long time. Looks just as it did on the website. Another winner from OVERSTOCK.COM!

    Read More
    opsguy555 June 29, 2009
  • ANOTHER GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is about the 5th rug I've ordered from Overstock, and once again not disappointed....altho, the colors say tan it is more a soft gold color, but the reds and other colors are true to color.......looks great in an entry area in our home, don't hesitate to purchase this rug, it's a steal for the price.

    Read More
    jandgjoy June 24, 2009
  • this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a round rug that would fit in my dining area and coordinate with my color scheme. This rug is perfect! I love it and recommend it highly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1358713 November 30, 2008
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks great in my master bathroom. it is exactly the size, colors, and pattern pictured in the photo. it took only a few hours to flatten out (as it was shipped rolled up). the only complaint i have is that the back of the rug is not non-stick. i'll have to purchase a separate non-stick pad to put underneath it so it won't slide on my bathroom tiles.

    Read More
    cowmoo82 October 24, 2008
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased the quality and style of the rug. It is pictured accurately, and it is perfect in my room. this is the second item I've purchased from Overstock.com, and I couldn't be more pleased. VKG - Alpharetta, GA

    Read More
    vickigg September 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    galesgirl December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pemacdonald September 7, 2016