Today: $304.99

MSRP: $1,050.99

Save $746.00 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Tabriz Blue/ Ivory Rug (8' 9 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding quality, color duller than picture

    I bought it for a studio and it's great. It's lasted three or four years, very thick and elegant. For me, the color was duller than it appeared in the picture but the person I bought it for loves it.

    Read More
    Anthony M. March 21, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is a bit less vibrant than what you see online. Otherwise arrived in good shape and is good quality overall for the price.

    Read More
    Brittany K. January 8, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug at a great deal and wasn't expecting much. But, I can say that after several months, the rug hasn't shed a lot, does not have those dreaded fuzz balls, and the color is still vibrant.

    Read More
    credence4444 January 31, 2016
  • Loving this rug more every day.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something affordable but still nice for a space that gets trampled by kids, friends, and dogs. I was just looking for something to fill the space...I wasn't thinking much about long-term decor. But we've already gotten so many compliments on this rug that it makes me feel better and better about the purchase. This rug is similar to one you could buy in *** **** ***** but at a better price. I bought it during a promotion and got it purchased and shipped for $*** I think that's great for a 9x12.

    Read More
    tylerrose October 17, 2015
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors -- fits perfectly in our living room. We have dogs so were not looking to spend a lot of money, but still wanted something that would look classy in our living room. This definitely does the trick.

    Read More
    JFC May 4, 2015
  • TNShopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as expected, wonderful! Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. March 11, 2015
  • Carpet is lovely but color not quite accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely, vivid, and so soft. Based on the image on the website, I expected a silvery-aqua color with rich ivory accents, but that is not at all the case. The background is more like a flat sage/blue, and the square accent is darker, more like tan/beige. This would be perfect in a cozy family room with a fireplace and dark leather furniture. We were hoping to use it for more of a den/kids' play room, and for that purpose (and our room's existing color scheme), it will not work for us. Wish we had a place for it though, because it seems like a durable and high-quality rug. Finally it must be said that Overstock.com's customer service is great. I've been ordering from this company for years but never had to return anything until it came to this carpet. The rep I spoke to was SO helpful and this return, which I thought would be awkward, is going to be a breeze. Will definitely be ordering here again.

    Read More
    maebee76 July 15, 2014
  • Looks like a $10,000 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've been to a handmade rug facility in Turkey where the tried to sell me a **** rug. This rug looks and feels just as good if not better. If the colors fit your decor, Ihighly reccomend this rug.

    Read More
    ooozze February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links