Today $181.49

MSRP: $640.99

Save $459.50 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Red/ Multi Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because the price was right and I'm glad I did. I love it! It's under my kitchen table and the colors look great with my cabinets and flooring color. The color of this rug is true to the colors in the picture, not in the description. It isn't red, as described, but more of a rust color, which is what I was hoping for. Thanks Overstock :)

    Read More
    OstkUser856116 May 19, 2017
  • Strikingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for...Colors are rich and vibrant

    Read More
    Yvette W. April 24, 2017
  • Round paisley
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely area rug, but I wish that it came in a 9 or 10' round size.

    Read More
    Carla H. April 12, 2017
  • Bern
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is an tad more rust than red. I had the gold one for years and it wore like iron. Only changed for new look. Great quality...super fast service.

    Read More
    nojury August 27, 2016
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems good and the color is perfect

    Read More
    shaft April 27, 2016
  • liltresor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my vacation home. I am decorating this home myself and found "the perfect" rug which was an $800 wool rug. I just couldn't bring myself to pay that price for a rug to go under the dining room table. That's when I found this rug. I am completely pleased with this rug. The color is nearly exact to that noted in the picture as can be. I have never purchased a polypropylene rug and was very skeptical of the purchase, but I loved the price! After initially laying the rug there were a few ripples that remained. When we returned to our vacation home one month later ALL ripples were GONE! It lays very nicely, doesn't scoot, and I did not purchase a rug pad to go underneath. Needless to say I am very pleased with my purchase. Don't get me wrong, this is not an $800 wool rug, but Overstock, you did it again! I have no regrets and have received numerous compliments. The variety you offer always seems to bring me back to get what I want!

    Read More
    msbecky March 8, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not easy shopping on line for the perfect combination of color and style. This rug is the perfect fix for my eat in kitchen.

    Read More
    Fern H. February 3, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Used this rug under my kitchen table and did'nt need a pad over my tile floor, coordinates well with surrounding related colors. Good quality!

    Read More
    Susan O. January 6, 2016
  • Love my Lynhurst ?Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my kitchen! It fits wonderfully under my table and the colors go so well with my décor. Wears very well and cleans up like new!

    Read More
    corkyologist November 10, 2015
  • 1smartlady
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. I have it in my kitchen under a center column table in magnificent mahogany with a 6' round glass top. I love, love, love it!! I also purchased the 7'6" rug pad to help my rug last - and it makes it comfy under your feet!

    Read More
    Long Island Lady September 11, 2015
  • PJG
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not as vivid as in picture and do not like the peach tones throughout. Quality is less than I expected and thin.

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 24, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Color is a little more on the orangey red side than rust but adds a lot of warmth to the office it's in. Would recommend

    Read More
    Jackie H. February 13, 2015
  • Better than expected !
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug are exactly what I wanted. This rug completes my space.

    Read More
    Mona R. December 18, 2014
  • can be better quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    if your looking for quality this is not it if your looking for something that you change out often then its fine

    Read More
    redflame3201 October 31, 2014
  • Lyndhrst round rug
    Verified Purchase

    It really set off my dining room. I get compliments from everyone. I love this rug

    Read More
    2014grandma September 13, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one gorgeous rug! The red more of a deeper tone than a true red and that suited me just fine. All of the colors incorporated in the design were in the room already and this rug pulled them all together. As always, Overstock had a fabulous price, quick delivery and quality product!

    Read More
    deliamor July 31, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The picture accurately showed the colors in the rug. It looks great.

    Read More
    efm3 January 25, 2014
  • Good rug for under table
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for our purpose under the dining table. Chairs need a slight lift to move, which is good.

    Read More
    mirusel March 13, 2013
  • This rug is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was simply gorgeous. I was so impressed that I quickly ordered the matching runner and throw rugs as well! The color was rich and looked great and like a more expensive rug. I am very satisfied with my purchases. Looks great and creates a feeling of warmth throughout the house.

    Read More
    jordanx23 February 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous and well made!! A WINNER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for an eating area, and we couldn't be more pleased. The colors are bright and vibrant, but the carpet is not too 'loud'. Use it to bring some color to an otherwise drab room. The pile was much deeper than expected, and we bought a great quality pad to go underneath (from o,co, of course). Now the heavy pedestal table has a bright base that complements the color of the wood. There are also a lot of other colors in the paisley pattern, and lots of other colors can coordinate with it. That was a plus. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    pilatesfit November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links