Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $243.52

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $827.47 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Red/ Multi Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garish uneven colors
    Verified Purchase

    Had to open & unroll when it arrive to find dye job uneven all around border of rug. Went from a burnt orange to a violet red shade. Sent it back and got charged $** restock fee, I felt was unfair. Bought more neutral traditional rugs. Paisley was in a word Garish

    Read More
    grannymary January 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but was not exactly what was needed

    Read More
    21momma13 January 5, 2017
  • Paisley Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to smooth out the wrinkles from the original packing. Nice colors and good quality for price.

    Read More
    Genevieve N. January 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great - feels soft underfoot

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. December 11, 2016
  • Paisley Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous color east to clean and care for. soothing to look at love this product!

    Read More
    angie113 July 18, 2016
  • Good rug, packaged poorly
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine but the way it was packaged left creases in the rug that are finally smoothing our after a month on the floor.

    Read More
    Janice J. February 2, 2016
  • Love My Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best deals in town!

    Read More
    Sheila D. August 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this rug. Excellent quality. It does look less variegated on the reds than what I thought. But I think that's because of the photo showing the whole rug and not being able to see the whole rug in my room. It does have lots of color variations. I bought this rug thinking that if my family spilled on it, that the various colors would hide the stains. It did!

    Read More
    jen12348888 March 3, 2015
  • Lyndhurst paisley rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful deep color. Exactly what I expected and I didn't have to carry it home!

    Read More
    zoomer123 March 15, 2014
  • Terrific carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these style carpets and am completely happy with all. What a great carpet for a great price.

    Read More
    tinker4461 December 14, 2012
  • Definitely RED (Cranberry Red)
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money. It is definitely a cranberry red, despite some other buyers' feedback. I was hoping it was a little more rust / orange / brown, as my family room is beige / brown. Definitely red. I was nervous about the color as I was laying it down, but (fortunately) I think it will work with the right accessories, which I am sure will come from overstock.com.

    Read More
    sheldan79 November 15, 2012
  • Good quality for a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem I have with this rug is the color. I am planning to repaint, change some window treatments and use slipcovers to help the room work together better. The quality is excelent, the price is great.

    Read More
    annnavarre September 25, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was extremely fast, and the rug is beautiful!!! Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    mgreear May 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug quickly - we let it lay out a couple of days before we put it on the rug pad - looks beautiful in our small living room.

    Read More
    raegirl1 February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links