Sale: $40.37

MSRP: $180.99

Save $140.62 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paisley rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors are as they appear.

    Read More
    cur5 December 20, 2016
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and the black though out didn't help, returned runner and 3'by 5'

    Read More
    LS-50 December 2, 2016
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Color, quality were as described. Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Annette J. October 31, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my hallway, it looks great! Very high quality rug.

    Read More
    cklock11 July 20, 2016
  • lyndhurst paisley runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern. I have the large area rug as well. Note that this is not a thick pile rug. I buy ALL my rugs from overstock...I have never been disappointed with any of them. People need to read the descriptions and pay attention to measurements. I recommend without hesitation!!!

    Read More
    uma55 June 10, 2016
  • Don"t you dare wipe your feet on my new rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug and it is very good quality....it spiced up my kitchen with the splash of red color....

    Read More
    Susanne B. May 12, 2016
  • Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I like the runner although the red is more pronounced than I expected, and it's taking a long time to lie flat.

    Read More
    Renate B. April 29, 2016
  • Really like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. The design is subtle yet elegant. It's not the heaviest rug, but is pretty good quality. Doesn't show dirt but is easy to clean.

    Read More
    sdanderson April 5, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking. I bought two more in various sizes once I received this.

    Read More
    lkeegan April 3, 2016
  • Looks like a million bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my upstairs hallway - they look great! The look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    geekychik February 19, 2016
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very good for the money and extremely good looking.

    Read More
    billypresto February 2, 2016
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this runner, use it under small sitting table near living room where the matching large one is.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • Nice Rug and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Nice quality. Suits my needs.

    Read More
    LadyZen January 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice runner. Excellent quality. Colors very close to what is pictured.

    Read More
    cherwin December 17, 2015
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful rug and great quality

    Read More
    Donna J. November 25, 2015
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runners...pettier than the picture. ...perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    hippiegypsy November 10, 2015
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are muted, goes well with everything, the quality is nice, not heavy pile, but also not thin.

    Read More
    Vicki O. October 8, 2015
  • Muted tones of the paisley runner are soothing.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a small hall leading to the master suite. The muted colors of the runner make a quiet sophisticated statement setting the tone for entry into the master suite. Quality, thick, luscious feel.

    Read More
    greyhoundhome October 4, 2015
  • Pretty rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this one to go with a 6x9 area rug. They look great together.

    Read More
    jamestownsue May 14, 2015
  • Absolutely perfect !!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these runners for my kitchen and they are perfect !!!!! We just remodeled the kitchen which included hardwood floors to replace the ceramic tile. I needed a rug in the area of the kitchen sink. With tile, water droplets....who cares it will dry, but didn't want my woods floors to be in danger. I also did not want the typical "kitchen" rug. When I saw this rug I knew it was just what I needed! I used the other runner in the hall off the kitchen to the garage. Looks beautiful and everyone loves the look. The colors are just like the picture shows and the shipping was quick! On slick flooring you will need to get non skid padding.

    Read More
    Debra E. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links