| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $41.22

MSRP: $180.99

Save $139.77 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice neutral runner.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this runner in the entryway between living and dining rooms. The rug does not slip or skid, blends well with my jute rug in living room, does not show dirt or stains. The rug is perfect for my entryway, and I would recommend it!

    Read More
    loveanurseprn September 4, 2017
  • Soft Gold Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted a soft gold color with a little bit of green and that is what this rug is. And the price was right!

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 17, 2017
  • Lovely runners
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these runners (3) after returning a previous order of natural fiber ones that didn't work in our house (could not clean). Overstock has an excellent return policy and were helpful. We are very pleased with these and they are perfect for our needs. I would suggest that you order the rug pads for smaller runners. The 20' runner has enough heft to hold it in place on slippery wood floors. These rugs took a bit of time to lie down flat but the softness is wonderful on bare feet and they show no dirt or stains. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Karen R. July 6, 2017
  • Rug Colors
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have red, mauve, black, and tan. I hate mauve! Description doesn't tell all the colors and the pictures are deceiving! They will work for now.

    Read More
    Amber F. May 21, 2017
  • SILKY underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this companion runner to go with the 11x15 for the patio doorway , very happy with it.

    Read More
    fromdenvertoday April 29, 2017
  • Perfect on Ceramic Floors
    Verified Purchase

    Finished my basement with ceramic tile floors. Bought two hall runners to go with a round and a rectangular room rug in this style. Beautiful!

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Excellent value. Matches previously ordered area rug.

    Read More
    Daniel S. April 16, 2017
  • Paisley rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors are as they appear.

    Read More
    cur5 December 20, 2016
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and the black though out didn't help, returned runner and 3'by 5'

    Read More
    LS-50 December 2, 2016
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Color, quality were as described. Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Annette J. October 31, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my hallway, it looks great! Very high quality rug.

    Read More
    cklock11 July 20, 2016
  • lyndhurst paisley runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pattern. I have the large area rug as well. Note that this is not a thick pile rug. I buy ALL my rugs from overstock...I have never been disappointed with any of them. People need to read the descriptions and pay attention to measurements. I recommend without hesitation!!!

    Read More
    uma55 June 10, 2016
  • Don"t you dare wipe your feet on my new rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug and it is very good quality....it spiced up my kitchen with the splash of red color....

    Read More
    Susanne B. May 12, 2016
  • Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I like the runner although the red is more pronounced than I expected, and it's taking a long time to lie flat.

    Read More
    Renate B. April 29, 2016
  • Really like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. The design is subtle yet elegant. It's not the heaviest rug, but is pretty good quality. Doesn't show dirt but is easy to clean.

    Read More
    sdanderson April 5, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking. I bought two more in various sizes once I received this.

    Read More
    lkeegan April 3, 2016
  • Looks like a million bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my upstairs hallway - they look great! The look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    geekychik February 19, 2016
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very good for the money and extremely good looking.

    Read More
    billypresto February 2, 2016
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this runner, use it under small sitting table near living room where the matching large one is.

    Read More
    Texashappy January 7, 2016
  • Nice Rug and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Nice quality. Suits my needs.

    Read More
    LadyZen January 1, 2016
Sponsored Links