Sale $30.59

MSRP: $135.99

Save $105.40 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Runner (2'3 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    this runner compliments my living room furniture. Very sturdy material with beautiful pattern. I would definitely repurchase this runner.

    Read More
    CRAIG h. October 15, 2017
  • VERY USEFUL & WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY USEFULL AND WELL MADE

    Read More
    GEORGE S September 22, 2017
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Will need pad help keep in place. Okay for the price

    Read More
    judy b. August 24, 2017
  • Super bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this runner and the 8x11 rug. It lays flat and stays on the non-skid mat. These rugs are in the kitchen where they will get a lot of use so the excellent pricing was a major factor in my selection. If we need to replace them next year, that's ok. They look great and feel adequate although they are not plush by any means. Would definitely recommend them and would buy again.

    Read More
    dorpers August 1, 2017
  • Safavieh rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality , love them

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this almost a year ago and since I have a dog and a cat, it has been scrubbed numerous times. It still looks beautiful. The colors are so pretty and it goes perfectly with my room.

    Read More
    Robin L. June 14, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is beautiful and perfect for my hallway.

    Read More
    Delores T. June 5, 2017
  • throw runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product and fits well with my furniture. Actually better then expected! Love the shipping timing

    Read More
    Francis E. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    So very happy. It has to be laid flat for a few days until it flattens from being rolled. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    Ruthann M. April 28, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    way easy to clean great colors.

    Read More
    furball1 January 19, 2017
  • Safavids Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige Runne
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this runner but it moves a lot, always sliding it back

    Read More
    Paula N. January 17, 2017
  • Arnita
    Verified Purchase

    Works as an entry way runner. Unfortunately after time the end curled up. A little tape and it's ok.

    Read More
    Arnita S. July 26, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I order frequently from OverStock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    Janice D. April 23, 2016
  • Runner rig
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is beautiful and goes very well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nette5661 April 16, 2016
  • safavieh runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. It was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Linda O. March 27, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and good performance.

    Read More
    Debora K. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are subtle and the rug looks rich. It's not very thick, but for the stairs, it was perfect.

    Read More
    toni1234 March 15, 2016
  • Pretty one...
    Verified Purchase

    This item look so elegant on my hallway next to the living room that have a same bigger one.

    Read More
    Bryan V. March 1, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug for a while. It's not a bad rug but curls on the corner a bit and is frayed in another spot. Definitely needs a pad.

    Read More
    Roark H. March 1, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, still looks brand new 2 years later

    Read More
    roseana February 19, 2016