Sale: $107.10

MSRP: $450.99

Save $343.89 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Runner (2'3 x 20')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, beautiful, quality rug. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Eva H. January 4, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my hallway. Personally, I just wasn't happy with it. It was everything it said it was. It felt like something I could have bought at a *** .

    Read More
    kc70788 January 2, 2017
  • Very nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, matches large area rug. Both have held up beautifully.

    Read More
    LORI W. November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful, looked great on stairs added some small stair rods looked great

    Read More
    vababe21651 May 3, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Nice quality. Suits my needs.

    Read More
    LadyZen January 1, 2016
  • barbval1
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner - just what I was looking for. Laid flat with no problem. Vacuums easily and looks great!

    Read More
    barbval1 December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but unfortunately it won't lay flat. I fear I ordered a runner that is too long, because we've tried numerous remedies and nothing seems to work. I wish I had sent it back when it first arrived.

    Read More
    marie1425 April 5, 2014
  • Perfect for my very long hall
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. Colors aregreat. Hard to find a 20 foot runner, Perfect for my long hall

    Read More
    memaws03 February 1, 2014
  • slip sliding away
    Verified Purchase

    It slides off to one side of my hallway, even though it is on top of carpeting.

    Read More
    natureone120 January 24, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    While not fabulous this runner is certainly adequate. It is attractive and thin enough to allow doors to open over it easily. There is very little color contrast between the different colors. My issue is that it travels and will not lay straight even with the use of recommended rug pad.

    Read More
    69shopper May 2, 2013
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the runner in our upstairs. It's from a bedroom to the play room & gets a lot of kid & dog traffic/dirt. It's working very well. The color is perfect & the price is right!

    Read More
    semonty May 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser839561 January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Constance F. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links