| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $258.39

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $812.60 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • safavieh traditional paisley 9x12
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the colors in this area rug. it is a dark beige with rust ,reds , and green. I have this in my family room. This does not show dirt and is very attractive. Good quality for the price. Happy with purchase.I purchase several other rugs that matched.

    Read More
    acagle September 11, 2017
  • Not thrilled....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not as thrilled with the quality of this rug as I have been with the purchase of other rugs. It simply was NOT pretty and it was way to heavy and bulky to return. I had to take a loss and sell it.

    Read More
    Rosemary W. September 5, 2017
  • BeautifulRug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent value. I arrived on time.

    Read More
    bargainscooper September 1, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, so soft...it just makes my living room!

    Read More
    greenthumb08 July 20, 2017
  • Holds up great
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug for kids. Hides everything. A little thin, but with a rug pad it would feel great. Good rugbatbthis size & price, but certainly not a "forever" kind of rug.

    Read More
    ruthlight July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful- True to its picture
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. It is true to its photo in the display.

    Read More
    strausd02 June 21, 2017
  • Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the paisley design in this rug. I have leather sofa and plaid chairs with it and it's a great effect. Delivery was fast, well packaged and price was super!

    Read More
    bear2radio May 4, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so soft. Makes my living room look lovely.

    Read More
    Valerie O. March 30, 2017
  • Again, oo so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I sit and admire this rug daily, as it is in my living room. Nice to walk on barefoot. A bit of a struggle for two people to unroll it over a non-skid pad, but then again, it is large.

    Read More
    OstkUser951884 March 16, 2017
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a rich statement in my living room! The colors and velvety touch are exactly what the room needed to bring all the decor together for a show stopper. I have received many adoring compliments from friends and family. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 10, 2017
  • Picture doesn't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful color combination. Adds warmth and elegance. Love this so.much in fact, that I will be purchasing 2 more for our new home.

    Read More
    ShelleyL March 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my computer room with cherry furniture.

    Read More
    furball1 January 19, 2017
  • Great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had so many compliments on this rug. Looks expensive, but wasn't!

    Read More
    mspmw December 2, 2016
  • Karina T
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice product, matches my home very well. The colors are bright enough.I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Karina T. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is classic, thick, and perfect for my space. I will buy again if needed.

    Read More
    mlwhta November 8, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug delivered early than expected. No issues. Thick material. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    fred m. November 1, 2016
  • pulls the room together
    Verified Purchase

    The design is the carpet is beautiful and matches my couches very well!

    Read More
    florence b. October 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this rug for our living room and it is gorgeous. Arrived and met expectations. We purchased a felt rug pad to go under and the whole effect is a thick, cushion of comfort. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Angela L. October 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. The colors are not overwhelming and it has a vintage feel to it.

    Read More
    southdakotalizzy July 24, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The colors are true to the picture. It's not as thick as I was expecting, but very soft and works beautifully in my living room.

    Read More
    Gwen July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links