Sale: $243.19

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $827.80 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so soft. Makes my living room look lovely.

    Read More
    Valerie O. March 30, 2017
  • Again, oo so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I sit and admire this rug daily, as it is in my living room. Nice to walk on barefoot. A bit of a struggle for two people to unroll it over a non-skid pad, but then again, it is large.

    Read More
    OstkUser951884 March 16, 2017
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a rich statement in my living room! The colors and velvety touch are exactly what the room needed to bring all the decor together for a show stopper. I have received many adoring compliments from friends and family. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Deborah C. March 10, 2017
  • Picture doesn't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful color combination. Adds warmth and elegance. Love this so.much in fact, that I will be purchasing 2 more for our new home.

    Read More
    ShelleyL March 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my computer room with cherry furniture.

    Read More
    furball1 January 19, 2017
  • Great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had so many compliments on this rug. Looks expensive, but wasn't!

    Read More
    mspmw December 2, 2016
  • Karina T
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice product, matches my home very well. The colors are bright enough.I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Karina T. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is classic, thick, and perfect for my space. I will buy again if needed.

    Read More
    mlwhta November 8, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug delivered early than expected. No issues. Thick material. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    fred m. November 1, 2016
  • pulls the room together
    Verified Purchase

    The design is the carpet is beautiful and matches my couches very well!

    Read More
    florence b. October 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this rug for our living room and it is gorgeous. Arrived and met expectations. We purchased a felt rug pad to go under and the whole effect is a thick, cushion of comfort. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Angela L. October 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug. The colors are not overwhelming and it has a vintage feel to it.

    Read More
    southdakotalizzy July 24, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The colors are true to the picture. It's not as thick as I was expecting, but very soft and works beautifully in my living room.

    Read More
    Gwen July 23, 2016
  • can't believe the value
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs is true to it's colors and is very large- I ordered it thinking it would be half the size and when it came it was huge- such a great value for a lovely rug

    Read More
    eileen894 July 12, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. The colors are true to the picture. The red accents are exactly the dark red I was hoping for. It lays nicely and is very soft. Could ask for a nicer looking rug.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. May 7, 2016
  • Big, beautiful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous. But the rug looks and feels great. Plenty thick enough even without a pad in my opinion. One thing...I was surprised to see a rose tone accent in the rug. One color that doesn't show up online. It's not a problem for me but just a heads up.

    Read More
    Michele K. March 11, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is elegant and met all my needs perfectly. It's well worth the money.

    Read More
    Kalene W. March 10, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The hues and design of this rug is perfect for my dining room. The border is light which gives a great contrast to our hardwood floor. I couldn't have done any better even if I had seen it in person.

    Read More
    Susan L. February 10, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect as always, great buy shipping was on time as usual. I recommend Overstock 100%, thanks again, ann turner

    Read More
    anno January 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet has been great in my living room.

    Read More
    Zachary M. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links