Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $138.78

MSRP: $640.99

Save $502.21 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (8' x 8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous oriental
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this rug rocks, its very soft, very nice and great colored- its a true "oriental" style and has a great feel to it, really warmed up our dining room.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    As shown in picture and good for price

    Read More
    swetha krishna t. June 20, 2017
  • beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful but it has a flaw that I covered up I just kept it so maybe check rugs out before shipping out

    Read More
    Jerry M. April 29, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thin but very soft. NIce golden color with warm accents. Perfect for a guest room or other area with low traffic.

    Read More
    Jillian F. March 12, 2017
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and simple pattern. Needs to be wieghted down for a few days. All in all happy with purchase.

    Read More
    melindasan November 18, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have been searching for a square rug and finally found the perfect one. The colors are just what we wanted. It vacuums easily with no shedding. The rug relaxed quickly on the edges with just a little weight applied to the corners overnight. It looks great with our family room decor and best of all does not show dog hair/dirt if you don't vacuum daily. The rug looks much more expensive than the price we paid.

    Read More
    Ann L. October 9, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE RUG AND IT WORKS WELL WITH RUNNER - GOOD COLORS

    Read More
    sadiedd September 24, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased that I purchased this rug. I did order another rug just like it for my media/sun room. I like that it is easy to clean and that it has a nice plush pile on it.

    Read More
    brendak121 May 26, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it except the rug still won't lay flat. Maybe in time. It was delivered promptly and the color is as shown. I might try a steam iron!

    Read More
    debsdogs3 May 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great value, esp when they are on sale! We are huge fans of Safavieh and have purchased quite a few of their rugs over the years.

    Read More
    jilliang January 30, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Th colors are true as shown in photo, luxurious and stylish. It came rolled so there were no fold issues as noted in other reviews.

    Read More
    Brenda C. November 30, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not what they appear in photo. The dark brown is really a bright red

    Read More
    Jean S. August 15, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well constructed. This is the third I've bought of the pattern. The first two I've had for some time in high traffic areas and show little to no wear. Extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    allene c. July 28, 2015
  • Barb F
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and cleans well. Not a plush rug, but serves its purpose underneath a square dining room table.

    Read More
    Barbara. F. July 24, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with price rug delivery.I love overtock

    Read More
    oxfrodlass June 3, 2015
  • Affordable beauty
    Verified Purchase

    When this rug came it was very creased. It must have been on the bottom of a stack. The colors differ from the picture a little. The border is a little darker and the red color in the design is a truer red, which I really like. Overall, its a great looking rug and works well in my dining room. I have a square room and a round table. Overstock's price beat out the competition and they did a great job providing a very hard to find rug size. I'm quite pleased with my purchase and once the wrinkles and creases smooth out it'll be even better. I definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    shreel May 16, 2015
  • JF
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 8' square rug along with the runner for our daughter-in-law and son....perfect for their dining room and adjacent hallway...

    Read More
    Judith A F. May 5, 2015
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this rug. The colors are exactly as shown and the pile is a perfect height.

    Read More
    happyshopper5 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this an the matching runner. It is a perfect size for the furniture arrangement, but colors online do look a bit more muted, which I would have preferred. The true color tends to be more gold, but all-in-all it worked fine with the other colors in the room once the furniture and accents were added.

    Read More
    rldl February 19, 2015
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, great price, perfect size and color.

    Read More
    mezzomaniac December 25, 2014
Sponsored Links