Sale: $183.99

MSRP: $880.99

Save $697.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with out new rug! It is the prefect colors and size for out living room. Very Classy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1017441 April 7, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are much prettier and vibrant in person. It feels soft and thick. We receive many compliments. Very good carpet for the money.

    Read More
    Mike M. March 22, 2017
  • Still happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these rugs in my living room for over a year and they are as nice now as when I put them down. They still look new and I have kids and pets!

    Read More
    Leslie March 3, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug, The size was great did not like the synthetic materials and the colors were off. I returned this route

    Read More
    Yvette R. February 22, 2017
  • Very Thin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The good news is this rug has a beautiful pattern. There is lots or an orangish red that does not appear on my monitor, a color I was not wanting. I am overall happy with the color, however, the rug is ridiculously thin. I purchased 4 rugs in this pattern to place in various areas around my house and none of them will lay flat. These rugs cannot be used on top of carpeting. I have tried placing heavy objects on them and dampening them and ironing them. Nothing will make them lay flat and if you try to place any furniture on these rugs that are placed on top of carpeting, forget it. They do a bit better on hardwood, but not that good. They also melt with a hot iron as I accidently ran the iron off the towel. I highly question the original prices on these rugs and cannot imagine paying that much for these thin rugs. Feeling like a sucker. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    Red Rose January 21, 2017
  • Super nice, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Doesn't show dirt! I have it in a high traffic area and it still looks like new after months of use. I also purchased a 22' runner of the same pattern and it's very nice as well. Good value for a very nice looking rug.

    Read More
    LORI W. November 17, 2016
  • softest
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect. So soft, thick and cushy. Colors were just right.

    Read More
    Katherine M. November 16, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect.. color exactly what it says

    Read More
    jo November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful rug with great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug for the price that has rich colors and a modern spin on a classic design. It is perfect for my transitional style living room.

    Read More
    anna c. November 12, 2016
  • Karina T
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice rug, colors are just perfect. Love it, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Karina T. November 7, 2016
  • Ma.ed
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Perfect color for my space.

    Read More
    OstkUser632632 November 4, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality for the price

    Read More
    dadas October 24, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug,colors are true and nice and soft.

    Read More
    Jay P. October 19, 2016
  • W.White
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. It was exactly what I expected. Good quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Wanda W. September 29, 2016
  • Lovely Vintage loooking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came in perfect condition...This is a thin rug and very easy to vacuum...Love the colors...The only problem was with the delivery service..they threw it over my fence and left ..but came back to apologize after I called Fed X...

    Read More
    OstkUser490365 September 19, 2016
  • lee
    Verified Purchase

    rich colors. has been very durable

    Read More
    mary l. August 5, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in my home. Have bought several in different sizes.

    Read More
    analeise June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what it says it is...and couldn't be more fitting for our room! It is a heavy carpet and lays so nicely.

    Read More
    brownbagger December 6, 2015
  • Kid sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my keeping room, next to the kitchen. I have the matching round rug under the kitchen table. The kids use the keeping room a lot to entertain friends and the rug has stood up to multiple play dates and two labs. It looks new after a year.

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a low pile, synthetic rug for my bedroom (hardwood floors). I also wanted something that would look fairly neutral but with enough colors that I could pick up one or more for accent. This rug did the trick. It had a smell for several days but I laid it out in a spare room and the smell went away completely. It vacuums very nicely, no shedding or anything. Would recommend.

    Read More
    figtree790266 November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links