Sale: $107.18

MSRP: $490.99

Save $383.81 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly packed for shipping - creases 3 weeks later
    Verified Purchase

    We read the reviews for this rug and thought we'd take our chances with the creases. We've had the rug for 3 weeks and while they are not as severe as when the rug arrived, the creases have not gone away. We are going to return it.

    Read More
    Diana M. June 17, 2017
  • A Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived today. One of three recent rug purchases I have made from Overstock. This one is by far the worst carpet I have every received from anyone. I was buying it for my inn to create a nice little sitting area. The carpet arrived, not rolled, not even folded, but basically crushed into something that was to resemble a rolled carpet. The carpet is 7' x 7' and there are not less that 12 serious deep, likely permanent creases which I don't know if they would ever come out. It probably won't ever lay flat. I can't even keep it open right now. This is also probably the thinnest, least dense pile I have ever seen. It is basically cardboard with a little fuzz on it. It compares with the lowest quality stuff you find at Walmart or wherever. Buyer beware...very cheap carpet, don't waste your time. These online sellers really need to do a better job with quality control of products they sell and ship to customers. If I owned Overstock I would never want a customer to pay ***, let alone their suggested full retail price, for what I just received today and to have it arrive in such poor condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser1180604 June 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and looks great in the breakfast room

    Read More
    BEVERLY T. May 4, 2017
  • Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my firends foyer and this one blends beautiful with the Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug (2'3 x 8') that she bought for her living room.

    Read More
    jamie c. March 13, 2017
  • lumps in rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug as far as looks go. However, the way it was packaged is not good. I have had it for a couple of weeks now and there are creases in the rug where it appears to have been folded...not sure why. I even got a steamer to try to steam the creases out. This did not help the creases at all. I bought the smaller rug with it and it did not have this problem. I am debating on sending this back. I was so excited about this rug and now just disappointed.

    Read More
    Kim P. January 16, 2017
  • Anu
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a square rug which was quite difficult to find in stores. I was sceptical about buying rugs online coz sometimes the pictures are not very accurate. Was pleasantly surprised when the product arrived. It looked exactly or even better than the pictures. Looks great in my breakfast nook!

    Read More
    Anu M. June 22, 2016
  • KK5
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and durable rug! I liked it so much I ordered it in two more sizes. The colors are mostly gold with red and black highlights - the perfect colors for my home!

    Read More
    KK5 March 10, 2016
  • poor packaging- severely wrinkled!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice enough, but they packaged it so poorly, it's unusable. Returning it-

    Read More
    Rena A. February 12, 2016
  • Safavieh Paisley Rug
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent rug for a high traffic area. It just doesn't show dirt. Love it!

    Read More
    carolfischel November 16, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We received it in 2 days!!! Good quality.. Overstick is professional

    Read More
    OstkUser52345 October 8, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Color nothing like that pictured. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon E. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase and the quality of the rug. It hasn't aged much and feels great to walk on. The yellow is more subdued than the picture. Looks like you've had it a long time!

    Read More
    lalyon May 7, 2015
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    great quality...colors match with just about anything!

    Read More
    Lori M. April 23, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Color was great I was very pleased.

    Read More
    cosmom54 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug - Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a timely manner. It arrived in very good condition. It still has a bit of striping where it was folded rather than rolled at the very end. I would change the color description to Gold rather than Beige. Looks great in my dining room with cherry table and gold suede chairs. I have no regrets about the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser17171 January 23, 2015
  • Very pleased with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design, size, and colors or this rug. It is perfect for my dining area. The colors were as described. Good price also.

    Read More
    midlifecrazy December 15, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    the color is beautiful, feels very soft. I really like the design, matches my kitchen furniture.

    Read More
    happy1229 July 12, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was so hesitant to purchase a rug without seeing it in person, but this rug is exactly as pictured in the stock photo! I love it. Goes perfect w/my dark hardwood floors & chocolate leather couches! I purchased two more rugs from overstock & am looking forward to getting them!

    Read More
    trueluvin1 April 30, 2014
  • Perfect rug for the office space in our home.
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered other rugs from Overstock.com and have always been pleased with the quality and beauty of the rugs and the quick service on shipping them. Also love the free shipping you offer. I would definitely recommend that others discover how great Overstock.com is and the products they sell.

    Read More
    lifejean January 9, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Had my kitchen redone with new flooring and wanted a rug to accommodate a square table and chairs....bought an 8x8 first but was too big, so returned and bought a 7x7 which is perfect and looks so GREAT! This rug looks like an expensive rug and for the price I am VERY satisfied!!

    Read More
    msvoss December 5, 2013
Sponsored Links