Sale: $106.79

MSRP: $490.99

Save $384.20 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (7' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for my dining area
    Verified Purchase

    Adds great warmth to my dining area under the table, and I just purchased the runner from the same collection to balance out the room! It goes well with all the earth tones I have in my apt, and other rugs.

    Read More
    Rimma F. January 24, 2017
  • OstkUser482366
    Verified Purchase

    The ugliest, cheapest looking rug I've ever seen. Paper thin! Pile almost non-existent. Colors barely discernible. You get what you pay for. I read all the reviews before purchasing this rug, and thought I would be safe. Item is NOTHING like the picture. Cheap! Cheap! Cheap! Wrinkles would take months to flatten out the way they had rolled it up. Now I have to haul it to UPS to return it. No more buying a rug over the internet. At least Overstock is kind enough to let me return it (free shipping!) and give me a refund. Thank you, Overstock! I'll continue to shop this site. Can't beat their customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser482366 December 8, 2016
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. It's a great addition to the rectangular one in our living room.

    Read More
    Mark O. May 16, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS RUG.

    Read More
    ANN S. March 12, 2016
  • Elizabeth.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them,I would recommend them to anyone,Beautiful,picture does not do them justice.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and of good quality. Colors are true to the picture!

    Read More
    Debra R. December 23, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with the purchase although the colors are not as vibrant as I thought they would be. Also, it is still not laying completely flat in certain places, but hopefully it will be soon. It's not perfect, but it would be too much trouble to return!

    Read More
    OstkUser66487 December 11, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the subtleness of this for my front entrance, looks very rich!

    Read More
    Tamster December 4, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little more muted than I was expecting, but the rug is growing on me. I'm using it under a dining room table. It hasn't flattened out completely yet - not sure if it will. Overall I like it and it was much cheaper than anywhere else I found.

    Read More
    intuitase November 15, 2015
  • lindajones127@*
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay. Color wasn't good per pic.

    Read More
    Linda J. March 31, 2015
  • Perfect for my room size.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good value. The colors are perfect for my needs. Although it's not thick, it's soft and worth the price.

    Read More
    peacefulness July 24, 2014
  • Colors not at pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a beige/brown rug. This one is darker than pictured, and more gold, than brown. If it wasn't such a hassle, I would have returned it. I did return the smaller one.

    Read More
    falcongrammy April 1, 2014
  • Lyndhurst oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I really like the colors (picture is accurate) and the pattern. Doesn't slide so no need for pad. I would recommend.

    Read More
    45kiki12 January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured and even higher quality than I expected for the price. A great value.

    Read More
    marie1425 November 27, 2013
  • Comfy under my feet. Beautiful muted colors...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a much too small rug under my kitchen pub style table. This fills the space perfectly. The colors are muted and neutral. The softness and texture feels great. Because it is weighed down I did not use padding. Didn't need it.

    Read More
    gm1112 October 15, 2013
  • Product was not to our taste
    Verified Purchase

    Overall , the rug was as pictured , but was not bold enough for our color scheme. We are now looking at your other selections , and confident we will find something.

    Read More
    mrdishere July 30, 2013
  • round lindhurst paisley
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as appeared online. Layed flat nicely. Good color combo for hiding lint/dirt/etc. Easy to vacuum. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    cintes July 20, 2013
  • Round Paisley Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. It is my 3rd tome purchasing this pattern of this rug. I have 4 runners and 2 rectangle rugs and now this round rug I bought to put under my breakfast room table. The other rugs are in very busy areas also. The rectangle rugs are in a large kitchen with alsot of traffic and the runners are in two long hallways. I also have 4 dogs that are in my home and these rugs show no wear and very little dirt. Wonderful rugs.

    Read More
    2120mom May 8, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my 36" square coffee table in my living room. Previously I had a larger, darker colored rug over my hardwood floors. I wanted something lighter and smaller for spring and summer. Plus this one will hide dog hair much better! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The size was ideal. Overall I m satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    galfromga April 19, 2013
  • This rug was exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived on time and was surprisingly exactly what I expected. The colors and texture are perfect and looks great!

    Read More
    happy4vr September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links