| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $143.64

MSRP: $640.99

Save $497.35 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (7' 10 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love our new Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our new 7'10" Round Safavieh Rug is exactly what we expected to receive from Overstock. The color pallet is nearly identical to to the cataloged photo on the Overstock page. This rug is 3/8"thick, laid flat in less than one day and is just beautiful...at far less than List price! We love it.

    Read More
    WILLIAM Z. September 21, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Used this rug for several years, had to give it to a friend when I remodeled my kitchen.

    Read More
    grandme August 10, 2017
  • CE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, true to colors...

    Read More
    ernst750 July 15, 2017
  • Safavieh Makes A Terrific Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually purchased a rug in this pattern only in a 8 by 10 rectangular shape 3 yrs ago for my dining room...and loved it. I received SO many compliments I decided to purchase the largest one to put in my living room. It was gorgeous with the burgundy and teal bringing a beautiful touch of color, but in a muted, not garish way. They cleaned easily with either my full size vacuum or a smaller stick-style vac (although I reserved the stick for spot clean up.) This is a HUGE thing for me since I have three dogs and two cats that dwell (and continuously shed!) in my home! But when my husband retired and we down-sized, the smaller one didn't work size-wise in my smallish dining area. Since we went with an open-floor concept home, I was stumped as to what to do; lose the large rug or find something to work with it. I was delighted to find the company still made that particular pattern (Paisley) and ordered the round to fit under the smaller round dining room set that I purchased. I was truly worried that the coloring or the quality might not be the same as the other rugs had I purchased. Color me delighted when this arrived! It was every bit as pretty as in that beautifully muted style AND the quality was every bit as good! It looks gorgeous in my dining/living room and was the perfect size to go under the 4' wood table and 4 wooden chairs that you can pull out and sit comfortably at without leaving the rug. I don't know how they can sell these at such a reasonable price, but I am so, so happy that I found this deal! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lorraine G. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1197292 June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this almost a year ago and since I have a dog and a cat, it has been scrubbed numerous times. It still looks beautiful. The colors are so pretty and it goes perfectly with my room.

    Read More
    Robin L. June 14, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for many years now and it has held up beautifully. I have it under the kitchen table and it has been used daily. Definitely a good value. Safavieh has excellent quality rugs.

    Read More
    carolyn b. June 9, 2017
  • Perfect rug for tile floor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finished my basement, and put this rug in the kitchen area over the ceramic floor -- perfect. Bought matching runners for halls. Ties rooms together and are beautiful!

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • Great colorant size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Grat color for under my black desk. Traditional classy look. Very soft. I am not using a pad underneath because my desk keeps it in place.

    Read More
    Traci M. April 14, 2017
  • Nancy R
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug. It needs to be shipped with a cardboard tube so it isn't so wrinkled from being rolled. I had to put things on half of it to weight it down and straighten out the wrinkles.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 20, 2017
  • Had 1 1/2 years, Holding up great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in my dining room for 1 1/2 years now and it still looks brand new. It looks exactly like it does in the photo and we get a lot of compliments on how attractive it is.

    Read More
    autumnleaf33 March 16, 2017
  • muti rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug works well in my living room. I do wish the red in it was burgundy.

    Read More
    mollygirl February 7, 2017
  • Very Thin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has lots of orangish red in which does not show up on my monitor. The pattern is beautiful and the colors are subdued which is why I purchased it, however, the colors are so subdued that they seem washed out and not as bright as in the picture. I porchased this rug to go in my 2 story foyer on hardwood flooring. The rug will not lay flat and it has been down for 8 weeks now. I have placed heavy objects on it, dampened it and ironed it and it still has ripples across it. I highly question the original cost listed of $393 for this thin rug which apoears cheap due to it's thinness. I would not purchase this brand again as all 4 of them I received are all like this.

    Read More
    Red Rose January 21, 2017
  • W.White
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great carpet. Lots of the colors I wanted and it quality all the way. Great price.

    Read More
    Wanda W. September 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is a must buy if the colors work for you. The quality is good for the price. It laid flat immediately. Easy to vaccum feels nice on your feet. I have a round table I had been looking for just the right round rug and I needed a very low pile. I wasn't to sure if this rug would be durable enough because of the price. It is perfect. Lots of compliments on the color and feel. Round area rugs are usually boring but this one adds a little class!

    Read More
    OstkUser45194 July 30, 2016
  • Thin rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is sooo thin! By the time it arrived wrapped with no supporting insert, it was so wrinkled!! There was no way to remove the wrinkles....returned the rug!

    Read More
    Phil H. July 20, 2016
  • Almost like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my two round rugs. Perfect size and color, though they were a tad different from each other. Only the buyer would notice the slight difference. All in all people always want to know where I purchased them from saying how rich they look.

    Read More
    Miesha T. March 2, 2016
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love the Safavieh products, never a bad one. Excellent quality. Colors are very true.The shipping was on time. Well worth the price. Thanks again Overstock, Ann Turner

    Read More
    anno January 30, 2016
  • Arnita S.
    Verified Purchase

    Colt and shape holds up very well. Has the luster of a more expensive rug.

    Read More
    Arnita S. January 24, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we wanted! I was worried about the color because it looks almost yellow (mustard) in the pictures but arrived a nice faded looking tan like I hoped for.

    Read More
    KYM A. January 14, 2016
Sponsored Links