Sale: $118.97

MSRP: $540.99

Save $422.02 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my granddaughters' space in basement. They love it!!! They want to paint one wall with a color in the rug, which will really make the room look beautiful. They are 18 and 20 and almost never wear shoes in the house and say this rug is so soft and comfy.

    Read More
    lydia65 April 17, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are exacrly as shown and very soft. It's thin but with the padding it's a perfect thickness

    Read More
    slozinski April 12, 2017
  • Happy With This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pattern. A little more gold than beige but very pretty and overall I am pleased with it. Delivery was prompt and it was well packaged.

    Read More
    Janet C. April 8, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug !!! have gotten so many compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser909892 April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are amazing.It is very soft. steamed the rolled edges and it layed flat the first day! Definatley worth the money. I will be pirchacing a round rug and runner soon! Very pleased with the short time it took to get here.

    Read More
    Teressa R. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern are wonderfully muted, color is quite complimentary of our old hardwood floors

    Read More
    mmdelozier January 10, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is really pretty. True to the photo. It's in the study of my 1929 craftsman house and looks as nice as my antique wool rugs in other rooms. Love it especially for the ridiculously low price. Had to put pad under to stabilize on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    deborah r. November 15, 2016
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very subdued colors looks great in my living room. Not thick and plushy but I'm real happy with it.

    Read More
    Marianne P. November 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. The colors are subtle, the paisley design beautiful . It goes wonderfully with my new sofa and paisley pillows.

    Read More
    Holly Z. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the red one of same make and pattern. Looks and feels great. Good quality rug for great price.

    Read More
    Elisa S. October 22, 2016
  • Great Blend!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Beautiful...great design and texture, fits our space perfectly. Goes great with the room and furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser566657 October 12, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    adds the right touch of elegance to any room

    Read More
    Pearl L. October 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, the colors are perfect its not your typical Persian Rug. The only thing is that I wish it was a little thicker other than that its perfect.

    Read More
    Esther V. October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and wonderful even for a baby! The colors are exactly as the picture depicts.

    Read More
    donnacar62 September 7, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, soft, elegant, just the right size

    Read More
    OstkUser437398 August 26, 2016
  • CO Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rugs

    Read More
    OstkUser391447 August 12, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it. So thin that after a week it rolls up from corners. You can get same quality at [...]

    Read More
    conoslip June 11, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very lush and expensive looking. We recently ripped up our living room carpet and installed tile and this rug brings out the beauty of the flooring.

    Read More
    heavenlyblessed June 7, 2016
  • Perfect for dining area
    Verified Purchase

    The combination of the synthetic material and the aged, traditional look of this rug makes it perfect for easy care/clean-up in my dining area. The pattern and coloring are subtle enough that I can use this traditional look next to a family area that has a more casual "fun" look. The background is an ombre tan and there are mostly reds, golds and some fewer green tones in the pattern. I needed to have some blue tones as well so I took my acrylic artist blue paint, thinned it out so it wouldn't dry stiff on the soft surface of the rug and added the blue I wanted to the paisley part of the pattern. It dried softly and is now a permanent color of the rug (I can rub over it with a wet cloth and the color does not come off or spread). Even prettier than it already was!

    Read More
    0buy June 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased with this rug overall.

    Read More
    khat100 April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links