Sale $68.82

MSRP: $275.00

Save $206.18 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (5' 3 x 5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our laundry room, which get a lot of traffic as is leads to the door to our back yard. It's lovely, cleans up very nicely and the pattern hides dirt! It was very affordable and we've received a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lisa K. November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our entry and it has held up well and is good quality.

    Read More
    Dennis I. October 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug added a different look to my room and the prices it's so good.

    Read More
    Bryan V. October 29, 2017
  • Love be this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, great wear and tear

    Read More
    Caroline D. October 14, 2017
  • Match the larger
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave this to my friend alone with the larger 8ft rug that was in my kitchen. I used for several years and held up great. Changed the kitchen with an island and was not able to use them anymore. Loved them.

    Read More
    grandme August 10, 2017
  • Safavieh, show some care!!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible wrinkle right down the middle. I tried my steam iron on low with a pressing cloth over crease and it didn't do much. Wish the mfr. would show more care in pkging. Glad I didn't pay a lot.

    Read More
    kechris45 August 10, 2017
  • Rug is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fits nicely with my round marble coffee table.. very nice addition to my living room

    Read More
    CRAIG h. June 30, 2017
  • So So...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase mostly for size and it worked great. There was nothing wrong with the rug and for the price it served the purpose.

    Read More
    charte12 May 13, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors & style! Nice - not too thick!

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 21, 2016
  • Paisley Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly, well packaged, and was just as described. It works well in the spot that I had planned to use it in. I would definitely buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    Tamara T. March 10, 2016
  • Kid sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under my kitchen table, which is used multiple times a day....I have had it for along time and it still looks new. It's very attractive and goes well with my decor.

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 3, 2015
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Darker than appears in my picture, but quality seems very good.

    Read More
    kinfinder July 30, 2015
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a little heavier quality, hopefully it will hold up well. It looks very nice on the floor, the colors are true to how it looks online. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    wesley65 July 7, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. The colors seen on the site were exactly as I received the rug. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Karen S. February 4, 2015
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty color, rustic.

    Read More
    Pam T. December 25, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product and service. Timely delivery and clear instructions.

    Read More
    rsb1959 July 30, 2014
  • 5 ft. Round gold colored rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and just what I expected. I bought this with a red paisley and they compliment each other beautifully.

    Read More
    zoomer123 March 15, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Oval Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug in the pictures. I bought it for my table in the breakfast area. For some reason the coloring of the pattern is darker on one side and fads toward the other side. It's under my table so it isn't as noticeable. I kept the rug and I'm happy with it for its purpose.

    Read More
    45kiki12 December 17, 2013
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to tell from the picture but its not a solid tan or beige color. It's actually speckled. I don't care for that so much. I thought it would be more softer colors and have a "Worn" look. It doesn't. But it will work for the entry way.

    Read More
    krisly4 August 12, 2013
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice carpet. Excellent quality. I am looking forward to using it once I finish remodeling my space.

    Read More
    francesann2 June 19, 2013