Sale $54.16

MSRP: $240.00

Save $185.84 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the thickness of it. My cats can't claw the threads out. The color is just different than I expected. It's a little more gold than I thought it would be. Still good value for the money.

    Read More
    Ann Dowie December 30, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and pleasing to the eye colors.

    Read More
    Natasha T. December 28, 2017
  • Okay rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is all right. It's the size that is what I needed. Nothing special about it. Not as soft as I was expecting. This is why I gave it 3 stars.

    Read More
    van L. December 21, 2017
  • My New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with this rug. I didn't want a traditional rug. The muted colors in the rug are beautiful The paisley is broken up. It is very soft on the feet. I do recommend getting the pad to prevent slipping. I have walked on it with shoes yet! I took a couple of days upside down to unroll. Now it is perfect. And it was just in time for the holidays!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (4' x 6')
    SweetQueen December 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great choice the color was awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser1538625 December 10, 2017
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little off with the color. More greenish than I had expected, but still a good rug in one of my upstairs bedrooms. Extremely plush feel to it!

    Read More
    Jane H. December 9, 2017
  • Great buy for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price. Give it time to unfold and settle into the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1531783 December 3, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking rug, even better in person. Got it for entryway and it really looks nice, just what I wanted. Plus the price could not be beta.

    Read More
    Jsh November 19, 2017
  • Safevieh beige rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a wonderful rug,colors are bold. quality is excellent. Could not ask for a Berger made rug.

    Read More
    sandyc57 October 17, 2017
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors in this rug are very soft and pretty. The pile is also soft. I use this in the bedroom, so I walk on it barefoot. It could be thicker, but it is good for a low traffic area, like a bedroom. I’m happy with it.

    Read More
    sallyp33 October 17, 2017
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug came rolled a little funny, but it has straightened out nicely. It looks wonderful in our bathroom. Perfect size and the colors are very nice.

    Read More
    Sharon B. September 17, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks rich, feels rich underfoot and has nice old-world coloring. We got it to transition from our oak flooring to cool off white tiling and it looks wonderful. Perfect size for our needs. Recommend.

    Read More
    linda f. August 15, 2017
  • Rug for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and beautiful. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Becky L. August 6, 2017
  • Multi Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks "washed out". If you are going for an antique look this might work,

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is replacing a smaller version I had by my front door. I love the pattern. It is soft on the feet and is fairly thick. Good quality.

    Read More
    catherine e. July 13, 2017
  • Entry Hall
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and soft also very thick! Love it!

    Read More
    Paula V. July 11, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug so much I order more sizes for my house! It's a great value!

    Read More
    Yvonne W. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.. high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very well made..matched my living room decor perfectly

    Read More
    CRAIG h. June 30, 2017
  • Love this Plush Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is plush feeling and really nice quality!

    Read More
    kate June 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug didn't disappoint!

    Read More
    eccrho June 24, 2017