Sale: $47.99

MSRP: $240.99

Save $193.00 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Paisley Beige/ Multi Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very plush and rich looking.

    Read More
    texlarose March 5, 2017
  • Love This Paisley Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of this rug, my only regret is that I should have purchased a larger size. The ends stayed down really quickly and I love the colors. I have a cat and clean up is easy, actually any kind of stain blends in so you really have to Look! Would definately buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Carol N. February 26, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and plush. Adds to the coziness of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Glinda M. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother to match the runner with the same color & pattern. It's beautiful! The color and pattern are neutral and will match any earth tones and more (e.g. Tans, blacks, browns). Even though the color green is not in the rug, it would be okay in a room with earthy greens in it.

    Read More
    Sarah L. February 21, 2017
  • xxx
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these carpets for our new front hall. They are gorgeous and we have not had any issues.

    Read More
    Fran B. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    deborah p. January 12, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly as pictured. It looks great with my chocolate leather sofa and java coffee table. I got a few burgundy throw pillows for the season and it looks fabulous!!

    Read More
    vegasfam January 4, 2017
  • multi rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful under my piano

    Read More
    Ruth H. November 8, 2016
  • If you love patterns yet want more subtlety
    Verified Purchase

    The patterns on this rug are a bit more muted than some of the other rugs I have bought. It gives it a more antique feel. The tuft seems softer than some wool rugs. I love the warm tones.

    Read More
    1stinline June 4, 2016
  • good enough

    The rug looks nicer than in the picture, more honey- beige, feels silky on touch. The biggest problem was to make it lie flat. I had to use my iron with damp cloth to flatten it. They don't just roll it. They fold and roll it at the same time.Don't know how durable it's going to be, just got it.

    Read More
    tatiana May 30, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Its by my entry door so didn't want to spend a lot of money. Not as rich looking as the picture showed.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 15, 2016
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are better than on the picture, less green, looks darker or lighter, depends on the angle you look at it. a little thin but feels silky under bare feet, love it.

    Read More
    tatiana e. May 6, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice entryway rug. However, reds are brighter than expected and background brown color has inconsistent shadings of light and dark sections.

    Read More
    Renate B. April 29, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug & was shipped on time with no issues. Good quality & beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    Julie K. April 28, 2016
  • Mgm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with muted colors but it is not gold as picture shows, definitely more beige. I like the worn look. Great for price

    Read More
    marietta M. April 12, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Linda O. March 27, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I wanted! Beautifully made, good quality, retro look rug. Antique look for a fraction of the price. And as usual I got it promptly and well packed, free of charge from Overstock!

    Read More
    JoMaMa March 14, 2016
  • perfect under coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the round one for major area and this one for under table. They seemed thin and i waited to see if i was going to like them. I love them. very easy to clean and i have pets.

    Read More
    1cholley March 8, 2016
  • Nice Design.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these rugs. The coloring in these rugs is very true to the picture. It is a very pretty design. However, they are not as plush as I had hoped. Even so I am happy with them.

    Read More
    Pataricia D. March 2, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, bought 4 of various sizes, very good quality, love the style, just what I was looking for. As usual excellent service from the big O !!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links