Today: $226.49

MSRP: $880.99

Save $654.50 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/Ivory Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A wrinkled mess. Not useable!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible, aweful...unusable...waste of money!

    Read More
    cam777 March 19, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft under bare feet, and very pretty. Really improves the room.

    Read More
    Roberta R. March 19, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush. Looks like it will hold up for a while..

    Read More
    Crystal N. February 22, 2017
  • lovely carpet
    Verified Purchase

    better then i even imagined it would be! lays flat at the edges, beautiful colors, i love it!

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 17, 2017
  • Great Value and Item
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a large area rug for my dining room. This rug is GREAT quality and it exactly like what was pictured. The lowest of found anywhere after a lot of searching and free shipping! Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    jonna b. January 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I find this to be an excellent rug. Nice plushy feel. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    nancyp99 January 6, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug, the colors are accurately pictured and the price was excellent! Received via FedEx the day after I ordered and shipping was free!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 4, 2017
  • beautiful, colors are very true.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It lays very nicely. The colors are exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Gloria R. December 21, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered in a timely manner--even faster than the other rug we ordered from a similar company to overstock know for its fast delivery!--came and rolled out well with no creases. The ends were slightly curled but evened out within the day. The colors are vibrant and look much deeper than shown on the computer. A great buy for the money! I would certainly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    caroluc2 February 25, 2014
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I must say, I too have been skeptical of these reviews even though I really rely on them for the info they provide. I am not paid by anyone to do this review, I am just one of the folks. That being said, I love the rugs! This is the second Lyndhurst rug I have purchased. We have all hardwood floors in our home. I bought one for the dining room, just loved the colors and the depth of the carpet, it was just perfect. I then decided to get one for our living room as our existing rug was almost 9 years old. We chose the sage and it was perfect, it matched our new paint perfectly and it is so soft and nice. The only issue I did have was that when I unrolled it, it had a few kinks, but they have seemed to work themselves out. I am thrilled with the quality and I am only sorry I don't have a place for another one, as they are just lovely!

    Read More
    lawgirl0530 October 24, 2013
  • For the price I paid this rug is a steal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several rugs for about a week before deciding I wanted this one. I love it! I like getting rugs that can be cleaned by carpet cleaners when I get my carpets cleaned and since this is not wool I can do that with no problem. I wanted to replace a rug I had for 10 yrs and wanted something a little larger I had purchased a sectional couch and the other seemed a little smaller than needed for the spot but this one is perfect and the colors are beautiful. I love this rug and Im so glad I decided to purchase this one. They went on sell while I was trying to decide I think I got an xtra 20% off I cant remember but I got a fantastic deal. Its just beautiful!

    Read More
    aerosmith51 April 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much richer than the picture. The age is a beautifuly color and it really brings my dinning room together with the rich colors. This is a great rug! Especially for the price.

    Read More
    chicago97 December 10, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug 6 months ago and its quality ,colors and performance are as good as new. I am very happy with this rug .

    Read More
    dixiegill March 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marianne O. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links