Today: $254.98

MSRP: $880.99

Save $626.01 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful color, matches other Safavieh rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is not my first Safavieh, my other rugs bought about 8 years ago were made of wool and silk, this is not. This rug has great color but is made thinner. Get a rug pad for underneath to add softness. It is well made.

    Read More
    amomoffive May 9, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are perfect for my dining room. The rug was so great I added the runners to my home, too. It works well with my red oak flooring. Super fast delivery, too.

    Read More
    Ralph L. May 3, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, true colors

    Read More
    Hanne P. December 6, 2016
  • Songbird3

    I've had this rug in my living oom over a year now. It gets a lot of traffic. It's attractive and in wears well.

    Read More
    OstkUser589203 September 27, 2016
  • Good for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our living room floor to protect the carpet from stains. This is a great rug if you have young kids and need to vacuum every day.

    Read More
    beatthetime February 15, 2016
  • Anita M.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is O.K. I just wish it was thicker

    Read More
    Anita M. October 11, 2015
  • verry nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast and rug came In great condition. could not be happier..

    Read More
    william r. February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful but thin.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful. The color are vivid. They are thin so I bought felt rug pads which really helps. Good rugs for the price!

    Read More
    Lynnda December 6, 2014
  • Not an ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this rug. I bought it to go in another part of our living room with an ivory rug I had previously purchased from Overstock. It is not ivory, but more of a brown with sage color. The sage is barely visible with the brown. It was also thinner than the previously purchased rug. I had to go back.

    Read More
    trish1955 November 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!

    Color is perfect and looks even better than picture. Will be buying rugs from overstock again!

    Read More
    gg1414 September 24, 2014
  • aabsolutley gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these rugs, one 8 foot square for bedroom retreat and the other 8x11 for under bed and 3x5 oval for foyer of bedroom all are beautiful and well made we love these rugs we put felt pad 8' square under the retreat rug and boy does it added extra oomph to the whole feel and look of the rug...a nonskid under the oval one, many compliments these rugs looks much more expensive than what overstock has charged......overstock is the best for prices. These must be the 8th and 9th rugs we have purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    juniata2 March 19, 2013
  • Nice rug

    This is a pretty rug. It is not the most expensive, but with two dogs, I wanted something nice I would not have to worry about. It is soft and the quality is good for an inexpensive rug. The green is more of a moss green than sage. The border is very nice.

    Read More
    swla February 1, 2013
  • Much nicer than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone likes this rug. The picture does not do it justice. It looks great in our office.

    Read More
    jjm60 July 7, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug that adds warmth to my living room and blends well with my decor. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    glahale January 22, 2012
  • Awesome Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy with quality to rival custom made area rugs. I purchased it for my family room knowing it would wear well and be very comfortable on bare feet!

    Read More
    cherylb5 September 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug if beautiful...much better than the picture. It has great detail and colors within the rug. The red is more like a maroon and really compliments the rug. Great price as well as compared to the big name department stores for this size of a rug. Very pleased

    Read More
    chicago97 August 21, 2011
  • Much Prettier in Person
    Verified Purchase

    When I unrolled this carpet, I was taken back with the colors...this is so much nicer than the photo on-line. FAB-U-LOUS. The prices can't be beat and to have it delivered to your door makes it even better. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    lynniedin July 23, 2011
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into a new home and I purchased this for our dining room. Definitely nicer in person than in picture. The rug seems well made and is thick and plush to walk on.

    Read More
    taylortt2 July 17, 2011
  • much prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice.It is a true sage not the lemonish color the computer makes it look. It's very soft and easy to clean. I bought the large for under the kitchen table and the 5 ft round for the island area.. Love it. This is the 5th time I have bought rugs at overstock and have not been disappointed yet..

    Read More
    jett2020 September 21, 2010
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is neutral without being boring, brings together the wood and more modern elements of the room nicely. Makes a very masculine room more feminie without getting "foofy". Nice and soft, good rug for this price range, and cheap enough where I won't cry if the kids end up staining it!

    Read More
    kimnyko February 10, 2008
Sponsored Links