Sale: $200.79

MSRP: $880.99

Save $680.20 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/Ivory Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looked Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this in an interior design project with my client's existing furniture. It looked BEAUTIFUL!! I used Sherwin-Williams "Artichoke" on the walls and they are a perfect complement to each other. Rug is soft underfoot.

    Read More
    Crystal O. April 16, 2017
  • Perfect colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for my friend, Beautiful with the sage green and cream colors she used in her livingroom!

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 14, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and soft under foot. Fits perfectly under my big dining room table and and six chairs. As others have noted, it is smaller than 8 x 11.

    Read More
    Roberta R. February 22, 2017
  • Happy with rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with rug a bit rinkled when it arrives

    Read More
    Janet H. January 6, 2017
  • GREAT Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, durable, thick and comfy. would buy again.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The colors match my living room perfectly. I looked for one like this for a very long time and finally found it on Overstock. Couldnt be happier with the quality, price, service, shipping.

    Read More
    vicky464 April 7, 2016
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug - I honestly don't even look for rugs anywhere other than Overstock. Looks beautiful in my dining room

    Read More
    stacycharles January 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and feeling rug and the price is so reasonable!

    Read More
    christycadaret April 23, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been pricing and comparing large area rugs for the last couple of months and this rug is all of that and better. Very pretty colors.

    Read More
    Lori916 June 11, 2013
  • Very Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug very much. I baught it for my family room and it matches my decor and gives it a classy yet traditional look.

    Read More
    clairebello July 24, 2012
  • Lyndhurst Collect Sage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely rug went into a room with walls painted hunter green, and dark(er) par kay flooring. I was a bit nervous when I selected it, fearing the greens in the rug and the walls would be too much. One does enjoy a "hint of color" and I've always said "too much of a good thing, is indeed a good thing", yet we do strive for balance. Unfurling the rug, and placing it perfectly in the room instantly muted what had appeared to be the harsh color of green on the walls. The cremes, slight burgundy's and ivories were an instant room changer. I would have enjoyed a bit thicker feel under my feet, but a nicely cut piece of padding took care of that. The rug now looks and feels plush. It has a lot "going on" but never does it get so busy that it doesn't blend well, and looks like it was custom made for my room. With overstuffed furniture, dramatic art on the walls, colorful curtains dancing at the windows, and lamps that beckon you in, the first thing my guests ALWAYS comment on is the "lovely rug." I've enjoyed it since day one, and I think you shall too.

    Read More
    leomarvin2 May 15, 2012
  • Great carpet for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this carpet; came ready to lay flat on the floor. There is a variance in color as if some were washed out, but the patterns match on all carpets in this order.

    Read More
    dat1955 February 22, 2012
  • Nice product, pretty neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our dining room. Actual size was longer than stated by about 5 inches. I was hoping for a bit more beige and burgundy, but the primary color is really a sage or medium celery. We recovered our dining room seat cushions in burgundy, which helps pull the color out. I've had it for about a year and a half now and have no complains. Isn't what I would call extremely plush, but its got a bit of plush to it. Certainly not thin or as "cheap" looking at some similar rugs you might find at Lowes or Menards. The only downside is that if you are really particular about the exact colors, you should buy in person.

    Read More
    lisajotheshoppingho January 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug,I am glad I read the reviews first, that helps alot,not one person said anything bad about the rug, and that is why I bought it.

    Read More
    tpaone October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's just what I wanted. The colors are perfect and I love to walk on it........so soft. Great deal without spending a fortune for a rug. I have grandkids and a dog......so didn't want to buy an expensive rug. Love it!

    Read More
    linmar96 July 12, 2011
  • The color is vibrate and the thickness is great
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed at all, feels great under your feet. It is in my dining room and it captures all the color in the room as intended. Delivery was great and once I opened the rugs I was a bit afraid I had no idea the rug was so large, but it fit in my dining room prefectly.

    Read More
    babisis914 April 21, 2011
  • Lyndhurst Sage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and the colors are true to the description. I am impressed with the quality and softness of the pile. I was a little concerned about the size after reading some of the reviews, but the measurement is exactly as stated in the description.

    Read More
    aadrvark April 19, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug because of the color and size, and it's more beautiful in person than on screen. It feels very luxurious to walk on and the colors are rich and exactly what I wanted. It even makes my furniture look better. I love it. It took a few days to get the curl out, but I turned the coffee table and piano bench upside down on the edges and it flattened right out.

    Read More
    nckate April 15, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, I have to first say, that Overstock shipping and delivery was amazing. Ordered and then got a follow up phone call just to verify when I could expect the shipment. Really wonderful service. The rug arrived carefully packed and protected from the harsh NYC winter where the order was shipped to our NYC home. It was as pictured .. the color tones are beautiful and match my wall paint swatches perfectly, and ultimately the painted walls. Nice texture, especially for the money. I was nervous to order online, but the price won me over...now I am an Overstock junkie. Great company to work with.

    Read More
    wendycornwall March 12, 2011
  • Accurate Size
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet arrived in two days and was the perfect color for our decor. Unlike others this one was the correct size. The quality was excellent for the price. As always we are well satisfied with our Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    carolealice December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links