Sale: $141.52

MSRP: $640.99

Save $499.47 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safvieh Lyndhurst Oriental Sage/Ivory round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Having read reviews on this brand of rug which was very helpful to making the decision to purchase, I was prepared to quickly unroll it upon arrival to let it relax. Some of the edges continued to curl but placing heavy books on those places has resolved the problem after a few days. The colors are clear. The rug is a little darker than as it appeared in the photo but some variation was expected . I am very pleased with this product and would purchase a similar type rug again if needed.

    Read More
    Janet R. February 28, 2017
  • tx
    Verified Purchase

    loved the rug! beautiful! the right color I was looking for!

    Read More
    1panchito November 2, 2016
  • Great thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is quality rug and was shocked at the beauty and excellent thick feel.

    Read More
    gatortricia November 22, 2014
  • great rug for under a round table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug looking for something under my round table that would protect my wood floors from all the chairs sliding. I had a rectangle and the side chairs did not fit when pulled out. This fills the bill perfectly. The color was as shown ( I got the green) and the quality is better than I expected for the price. It only took a day or two for the rug to lay flat after being rolled and it arrived in only 2 days.

    Read More
    mplsmar July 2, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    low quality rug, I wouldn't reccommend..........................................................................

    Read More
    vitmin January 9, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very ordinary, inexpensive, and way too casual rather than traditional. I was disappointed. It was for the dining area, but it makes the room look cheap. So I am hoping to find a better one.

    Read More
    milc January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased to see that the site description was on target about the color. Delivery was good and a piece of furniture on one side helped it to flatten out in just a few days. Even on a polished concrete basement floor, with the Overstock pad that I bought to go under it, it is a very cushiony, comfortable place to sit in front of our fireplace.

    Read More
    drstockie November 28, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to go under a round table in our breakfast nook on brazilian cherry hardwood floors. It's absolutely beautiful and very durable. The colors are so true. I've bought 4 rugs now from Overstock and love every one of them. Will definitely look here first in the future.

    Read More
    bossmiling March 22, 2011
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is an addition to our living room area as an area rug in a traffic zone. The colors are pleasing and fit with our decor. I am more than pleased with it and glad the rug doesn't have fringe. It's a quality rug and if you are looking for the color which we were it's a great buy!

    Read More
    bookpub January 26, 2011
  • Badly wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is true to sage color and was a good value for the money. What we are still wrestling with 1 month later is the wrinkles from how the carpet was folded. It still doesn't lay right, even with heavy objects placed on it to iron it out. It is a shame. We are still hoping it will lay flat w/out wrinkles. It definitely needs a carpet pad to keep from slipping.

    Read More
    blessed57 January 5, 2011
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color green shown in the picture was a little different when I received it, it still worked well with what I wanted. The green was actually much darker than shown in the picture. The quality is good and the delivery was fast.

    Read More
    holsam September 29, 2010
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with quality and price of this rug. It is plush and true to color. It exceeded my expections.

    Read More
    marathon123 August 20, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has a nice color and design which would go with any color wood and really looks nice.

    Read More
    buskya July 25, 2010
  • Green/ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We thought this rug was perfect from the start. We have dark wooden floors and an ivory square breakfast table to put the rug on, and the look is beautiful. Stains don't show up as with a solid rug either. It came promptly and we will continue to use Overstock.com :-)

    Read More
    geargirl3 March 7, 2010
  • LYndhurst round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug which arrived ion the thrid day after order. It compliments the rectangle rug perfectly and looks great in my grand room. The colors and quality are great. I will order again.

    Read More
    mzpai December 14, 2008
  • EXCELLENT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE COLORS AND THE VALUE.... I AM LOOKING FOR OTHER LYNDHURST RUGS IN SMALLER SIZES TO COORDINATE WITH. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR THE AFFORDABLE SHIPPING AND GREAT QUALITY

    Read More
    tj46 August 6, 2008
  • Lyndhurst green/ivory rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in both the 8ft. round and 8x11. I like the fact that they look like an oriental rug but are not wool, wool is always dirty. The colors are a little lighter when you get them, but are still very pretty. The size on the 8 ft. round was also a couple of inches smaller than stated so just keep this in mind if it has to be an exact size. Would highly recommend it, and delivery was very fast, got in a couple of days. Very nice made rug for the price which you really cannot beat!!!!

    Read More
    minnj99 February 18, 2008
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. looks great. Paid 900.00 for a rug that looks very similiar to this about two years ago. You can't beat the value here.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 1, 2007
Sponsored Links