Sale $135.19

MSRP: $640.00

Save $504.81 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased at all with this purchase. Rug is very thin and does not lay well. Edges are still curling after a few weeks and being weighed down. I would have returned, but after opening did not have materials to repack. Colors are too vivid.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 15, 2017
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's plush and so vibrant.

    Read More
    Laura R. June 24, 2016
  • safavieh lynhurst collection large sage/ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    just received this product; have not yet used it but will give my review when I have had a chance to use it.

    Read More
    henrietta2009 May 1, 2015
  • Safavieh Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You can't ask for a better deal! We needed to fill a large space with a rug to help with sound and to add color. This rug is perfect! The price is phenomenal. Wool rugs might be higher end but this looks great and does what I need it to do. Give it about 2 full weeks to completely flatten out. After about 4 days it was good but the edges were still not flat. I highly recommend the no slip pad by the same manufacturer. The rug is on my hardwood floors and doesn't move at all. The colors were what I thought they would be from the listing. Love it! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Teachkdz0507 November 22, 2014
  • The most beautiful sage/ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    The sage/ivory color is exactly as it is shown in the picture. What the picture did not show is the light turquoise marks that give the rug a very distinctive look. Two thumbs up for this rug.

    Read More
    okate August 7, 2014
  • Lovely, soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely packaged and when unrolled, it flattened out completely. It is just as described on color and thickness. I am waiting to move into a new home to put it in place, but I anticipate it will be perfect.

    Read More
    mecmother February 5, 2014
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the color, texture, weight, and overall look of this rug. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    queenietif19 January 31, 2013
  • Nice Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Was impressed with the size, however, wasn't expecting the blue color in rug. Decided to keep the rug anyway.

    Read More
    jessybear27 December 10, 2012
  • Lyndhurst Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Needed something to put under the kitchen table and this rug was prefect. It blended with the golden fabric on the chairs, oak floor and light blues, greens and golds in the curtains.

    Read More
    aettesis September 16, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great under our table in the breakfast room. It is large enough for the table and chairs to be on the rug.

    Read More
    2cowtown August 6, 2012
  • KITCHEN RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THE RUG.....IT IS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED.. THE COLOR, SIZE, ETC. WERE JUST AS DESCRIBED. I AM SO SATISFIED, THAT I HAVE ORDERED ANOTHER RUG FOR THE DINING ROOM!!!

    Read More
    mrsgraves February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Addition to My home!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this product. Compared to prices I saw on other sites and around town I got an amazing deal and the colors and quality of this area rug and just beautiful. Nice addition to my home.

    Read More
    lisachishall February 28, 2012
  • sage round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. It's hard to find round rugs and this is truly an 8', unlike others which say that but then in reality are 7'9", leaving the chairs scraping on the floor. Delivery was in about 5 days as promised. Had to put some heavy books on the perimeter for a couple days so it would lay flat, but since then no problem.

    Read More
    qbmonkey February 11, 2011
  • great value rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color and quality of this rug was good. I was a little worried, being the first time I've ever order a large size rug from mail- order. I was very pleasantly surprised!!!

    Read More
    phoney2 March 30, 2009
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and a good value. I would say that the sage color is very muted though. It definitely looks brighter on my computer monitor. Strangely, I think the other colors in the rug seem brighter in person. The 8' measurement was accurate. I mention this because some rugs are being reviewed as not being so, (e.g. stated as being 8', but really only 7'8").

    Read More
    kenn54 October 30, 2007
  • Great Rug Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like it is shown online. It works perfectly where I am using it in my home. It's not a really heavy rug but that's ok--for the price it is an amazing rug!

    Read More
    girltoshop September 29, 2007
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug for a great price. I shopped around alot! I recently bought 2 more accent rugs to match.

    Read More
    jnsn July 22, 2007
  • lyndhurst rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely! It arrived in just 2 days. The colors are as described online. This is my first purchase with overstock.com. I am extremely satisfied with the service, quality and price! Thanks much!

    Read More
    patti0 April 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda M. August 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eileen l. July 13, 2017