Today: $277.99

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $793.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not quite as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, however I expected it to be a bit thicker than it is.

    Read More
    Priscilla P. November 20, 2016
  • Love the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful under my formal dining table and chairs.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it matches with our kitchen table. our dogs love it too.

    Read More
    24roses February 23, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, thick, looks amazing in our den. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    isabel0911 January 5, 2016
  • Disappointing in person
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on the web page, but it disappoints when it shows up. The quality is low. Specifically, even after days of laying it flat and multiple attempts at flattening it with various recommended methods, the rug would not fully straighten and regain its normal shape.

    Read More
    Timothy W. November 3, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug. Had to nail down the corners because they kept curling up and sliding (placed on top of cheap rug previous owner had installed prior to selling to me).

    Read More
    poconogirl2 July 29, 2014
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Made this purchase to help protect an area in our family room. It is perfect. cleans easily and does not show dirt. It is not plush but it is thick enough to provide a nice feel under bare feet. The edges are surged so there are no tassels to clog the vacuum cleaner. You will need to do a good vacuum as soon as you have it in place. It gives off a lot of airborne fibers and has a slight chemical smell. I am sensitive to everything, so it took two days to really enjoy this rug. Also note that the ends my curl up. We sat a stack of books on the exposed corner for a few days until it relaxed to lay flat. This is not a High-end rug, but it is perfect for what we wanted.

    Read More
    glenjwc23 April 15, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful, but not of the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered an area rug from the same manufacturer and the quality was wonderful. However, this rug is very poorly made and I am very disappointed in the quality. Very thin and I am having a hard time keeping the rug from rolling. In a positive note, I have to say that the rug is beautiful and colors vibrant, I just wish it was of a better quality.

    Read More
    grammieann March 30, 2014
  • Just perfect for our space. Positively delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I am ecstatic about the rug. Disappointed I selected another style for our runner since this was such a perfect design for our downstairs. Have the rug in our dining room and the colors match perfectly. Purchased the deluxe hard surface pad and it helps tremendously with movement. Would buy the rug again in a hot second.

    Read More
    jkstoe1975 November 12, 2013
  • TERRIBLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug and opened in only to unveil the horror of this rug! The design is over-blown the shapes are magnified 10x times than what the picture is showing! It looks cheap and if you put it in your living room might as well have grandma come stay with you. Its the ugliest gradmam looking rug ever!! It really was a huge disappointment because i bought it for its great reviews! For a min there i thought i had the wrong rug because it really did not resemble anything i saw in the picture! The rug is terrible.

    Read More
    joplanet November 1, 2013
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug by it's picture and was very pleased.....it met my expectations and arrived in a timely manner. This was a nice "first experience" with Overstock.com and I am sure, I will order again.

    Read More
    buckalone December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug closely matches the picture. Naturally in person the saturation of color is much more vibrant and again based on the picture, this was just as I expected, better actually. This is my 2nd Lyndhurst rug from Overstock and I am very pleased and will continue to order this line. It arrived in days and packaged well. For the money, you can beat it. Do a search online and you will see. Wal-mart carries these online as well but not the selection or delivery to your door. You can do an instore pick-up to avoid the delivery fee however for the Overstock delivery price, selection and price, to me it's a no brainer.

    Read More
    robin2039 November 19, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd area rug purchase from Overstock. 2nd, Lyndhurst rug. (Also have the Lyndhurst Beige). Again, I am soooo pleased with this brand!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The rug is HIGH quality!! You can NOT beat the price, either. I did an online search after I purchased it, and found the prices to be more than DOUBLE at other online retailers. I saw similar rugs in stores I shopped in for around 3x's the price and weren't even close to this quality. If you buy this rug from Overstock, you will NOT be disappointed.

    Read More
    dlh571 June 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin G. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virgie B. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn J. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links