Sale: $111.59

MSRP: $540.99

Save $429.40 (79%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and color. This was my first order with Overstock, will definitely be my go to .com!!

    Read More
    Sue S. November 15, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant colors and so soft.

    Read More
    Daniel L. October 28, 2016
  • Randy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug looks beautiful

    Read More
    Randy B. August 30, 2016
  • Looks great, but it creeps
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, but moves all over the carpet - even with the dining room table sitting on top of it.

    Read More
    we2rodgers July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is vrey good looking and has a very plush feel to it. Love it!

    Read More
    Darcy S. July 7, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for this price. Very soft to walk on and looks as if I spent much more for it than I did. I also bought the runner and they complement each other perfectly without being exact matches (which was what I wanted). A warning though...the colors in the rug are much darker than they appear online...it's labeled as "sage" but I would call it more of a dark green. Still a very pretty rug, just something to keep in mind.

    Read More
    mshoyt July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived so much quicker than I thought. It fit perfectly in my room and the colors are perfect. I love it. I'm going to now order the round rug.

    Read More
    galarke July 17, 2014
  • Love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. It arrived in a timely manner. It is a good quality rug and the colors are true to the pictures on line. It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    ripleydeb June 18, 2014
  • I wasn't impressed with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The size was fine. The "Ivory" color was more of a lemon tone. Didn't match my decor. Was a little disappointed with it.

    Read More
    mrsmarino November 18, 2012
  • Nice value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about a month. It has stood up to vacuuming, is soft under foot and the colors are nice.

    Read More
    minidox50 June 5, 2012
  • Extremely Happy

    First I have to say how FAST I received this rug. I ordered it on a Sunday and got it on Tuesday, 2 days!!! This rug is exactly as described...even better. It is gorgeous! When I heard red in the description I was a little concerned, however, it is a muted red/brick red and not overbearing at all. Definitely will add beauty to any room you put it in. This is my first order with Overstock and will not be my last.

    Read More
    toga87 January 18, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty - a nice sage color that would go well with any decor. It feels nice underfoot, though the pile is not thick - it is soft. Would make any room look cozier.

    Read More
    anon5 October 19, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice for the price. Color matches online description. Would recommend. Have ordered a total of 3 rugs and very satisfied with all three.

    Read More
    harris987 September 7, 2010
  • Just Want We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice our livingroom. The colors completement our decorating scheme as hoped.

    Read More
    vls24 November 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chloeseven February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carioto January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rrlsh November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana C. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links