Sale $73.59

MSRP: $360.00

Save $286.41 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (6' x 6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this rug

    Read More
    Marie K. March 9, 2017
  • Smells fishy???
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and fishy smell...very unhappy...just recently bought two other Safavieh area rugs and they were so much better and not smelly!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser553758 March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was skeptical that the rug would be this good. Keep in mind this is not a wool rug, so it is not as dense or soft as a wool rug. But for the price paid, it is an excellent value and the colors are beautiful and true to the online photo.

    Read More
    nanm4 September 3, 2014
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on top of my carpet in the den after moving my coffee table out (grandbaby proofing!) There were indentations from the table that would not come out. It was just what was needed and brightens the empty space. The only issue is a few loose threads on the corners from running the vacuum over it, and I need to secure it with something because it does shift a little. It wouldn't be a problem if it were on a hard surface with a rug pad. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    katco720 December 13, 2013
  • highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    i am really happy - first window treatments from O, just got my living room rug and earlier 2 arm chairs for the living room so have al whole room of O stuff and have no complaints!!!

    Read More
    happyandy October 24, 2012
  • Very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a nice addition to my dining area in my kitchen. The color was the same as it appeared online.

    Read More
    sharmd21804 July 19, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug to place in our master bath and it fit the space perfectly. I think large bathrooms need the scale of a large rug.

    Read More
    elizabethjill December 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were just what I wanted! It's a very plush rug and adds a touch of elegance to the room. I may order some smaller ones for my hall. I'd definitely recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    kaydw May 24, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After looking and looking and looking I finally decided to order this rug even though there were no reviews written. My decision was made mainly because of my dog. I had read where the wool rugs sometimes made pets itch and my dog takes medication to try and control his itching already so I could not buy something that might make it worse. I am perfectly satisfied with my decision. I think the rug is beautiful. I was afraid it would look cheap because it was cheaper than the others I looked at but not the cheapest. It is soft, the colors are as pictured and very pretty. I would say it is prettier in person than in the picture. I love my rug and am totally happy, not one complaint.

    Read More
    slytexan February 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura R. May 19, 2016