Sale: $89.24

MSRP: $393.99

Save $304.75 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (5'3" x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is way off!
    Verified Purchase

    Description says sage/ivory...more like dark olive/yellow. Rug doesn't look anything like the picture-not even close.

    Read More
    OstkUser1079199 May 1, 2017
  • David S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug. I have enjoyed it

    Read More
    David S. February 24, 2017
  • Safavieh Traditional Oriental Sage
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for us. It is used under the breakfast table, low pile makes it easy to manoeuvre the chairs, and the sage color is calming and natural, which I personally find lovely, since it connects you visually with the greenery right out of the windows.

    Read More
    Nina M. February 9, 2017
  • Sage/Ivory Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to refresh my living decor for the winter. The rug colors went perfectly with my sage colored couch and covered by orange chairs with red throws and added ivory print pillows. Wa La Winter Look.

    Read More
    Joyce C. January 16, 2017
  • Christina
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, color are perfect for my room

    Read More
    Christina C. December 14, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and the colors are perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser468850 September 23, 2016
  • Really Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read a review you don't see dog hair and it couldn't be more accurate. Nice materials, Really liked this rug

    Read More
    Nadine K. September 21, 2016
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a rug for a long time and these are perfect!

    Read More
    gg1414 March 1, 2015
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought rug for living room. The pile is really thin similar to a rug you would buy at ******* for $$. There is a spot where the binding didn't finish. The colors are a bright olive versus sage. I put the rug in the mud room.

    Read More
    cats October 21, 2014
  • Sage/Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is holding up to foot traffic very good, so far. I like the short pile, which does not leave marks from furniture. The colors are vibrant, and pleasing to the eyes.

    Read More
    pepik1 June 13, 2013
  • Spare room rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the rug is nice. I have it in a spare room. The pile is nice.

    Read More
    loriforn December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. This Lyndhurst line really looks high quality. I purchased five in different sizes and colors, starting with my kitchen and doing a hallway and now bedroom. All work beautifully, look high end, feel really nice and worry free. Who needs to spend hundreds and thousands!

    Read More
    sevensinging September 1, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug. I waited forever to decide but was amazed at how high end it looked for the price. A great deal!

    Read More
    hlaw1 July 23, 2011
  • Disappointed in this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels cheap. The colors are a bit garish and don't compliment each other. Rug has a nice feel on your feet, though, and it lies well.

    Read More
    nyram July 5, 2011
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    it was nicely represented by picture and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    shirbruton December 7, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug this size that I've purchased from Overstock. I LOVE it! Very soft, pretty. Purchased one from a local store and it can not campare to Overstock quality. Don't think twice about buying one! Very happy with it and if the need comes up for another I will shop only at Overstock.

    Read More
    sstfla1 November 16, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received this rug within a week. Unbelievable, and the shipping price is what is so great.This rug is exactly how it was stated . The color background is light sage green and it feels wonderful to walk on. The other colors are just what was stated.I would reccomend this to anyone as you can know that what you ordered, is exactly what you receive

    Read More
    mediaperson November 7, 2009
  • awesomesauce
    Verified Purchase

    we love this rug, so so glad we bought it. colors are gorgeous, a little more subdued than what we had seen on our laptop screen but it was a good thing. very gorgeous feel, looks absolutely like we spent way more on it than we actually did.

    Read More
    rockbag October 6, 2009
  • 5x8 rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was more than expected! It feels like velvet and had a firm solid pile. The colors are more like crimson, not rust and kakhi green not sage. I have purchased rugs with Overstock and have always been pleased with the quality and quick delivery.

    Read More
    123rita October 1, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that I ordered and received this rug all in the same week . . . you can't beat that for service. The rug is absolutely beautiful. Like most people I was hesitant when purchasing an area rug without seeing it but felt the great price was worth the gamble. I was pleasantly surprised when I unrolled the rug. The colors are beautiful. I am building and decorating a new house and living in fear everyday that the color choices I make for walls, furniture, etc. will clash. I put all four of my paint chips down on this rug and the rug looked gorgeous with each one, from grey-ish brown to putty, cream, and sage- it could go in any room in my house!! It also looks beautiful with my gold color couch. I am actually putting it in my keeping room that is open to the kitchen, which is more or less like a TV and conversation room that needs to be kid friendly . . . I didn't know you could get durable polypropylene rugs that looked this great!!

    Read More
    sydneynewsom June 18, 2009
Sponsored Links