Sale: $95.59

MSRP: $393.99

Save $298.40 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly with my sage green furniture! The rug is beautiful and well made. So glad I ordered it!!

    Read More
    Michele T. April 17, 2017
  • Very Pretty, color warmer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, it is pretty, The color is warmer then the picture shows. My room is in 'cool' colors. The rug will work because there are enough colors to off set the difference. The light cream/beige color has more yellow than expected and 'red' has a hint of rust tone. Although it could appear that way because it is next to the yellowish cream. I like the romantic/shabby look so no one would notice except me. It was also delivered fast and wrapped in thick plastic which was good because the delivery people laid it on the ground instead of on the porch.

    Read More
    debi t. February 9, 2017
  • braven
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Definitely dresses up any room. The pattern is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    brenda s. March 19, 2016
  • Ann L.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to place in front of the fireplace in my guest room. The lovely shades of green really made the room pop.

    Read More
    Ann L. February 25, 2016
  • Perfect for our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Matthew G. February 13, 2016
  • Guppy
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug looks beautiful in my living area. I have a green wall exactly the color that is in the rug and it just looks wonderful. We don't use the room much, however, as you walk into my house, the room is to the right and everyone looks in as they pass by. Made the room look spectacular.

    Read More
    Helen O. November 18, 2015
  • Cal
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Withstands lots of traffic and dogs!

    Read More
    Carolyn P. May 15, 2015
  • lovely impressive looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with decor compliments the room furnishings

    Read More
    camille b. December 29, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug, but the rug had a bad ordor
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was gorgeous and matched the room! I was thrilled when I saw it! BUT....the rug had an awful odor to it. I left it out for two weeks, but with my asthma and allergies, I had to remove the rug from the room and purchase another rug from a different company. I'm not sure if it was the dye that was in the rug or what, but I had recently purchased a Lyndhurst Traditional Aubussons Motif Rug in a different color and that rug did not have the same odor as this rug...in fact, it didn't have an ordor. Wish I could have used it. I didn't return it because I had left it on the floor....an upstairs living room...for two weeks and I had left it on my deck for a couple of days in hopes that it would "air out" and be useable. It never lost that terrible odor!

    Read More
    momba1951 September 25, 2011
  • Happy costomer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product ( area rug). It looks the same in person as it does online. Can't beat the price. It looks great.

    Read More
    ishopper28 August 7, 2011
  • Execellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug ahead of scheduled delivery, love the color and design. Very please with product quality.

    Read More
    nmarquez1 May 18, 2011
  • Kind of disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    The color and the thickness of the rug is not as the other reviewer had. The item that I received had a little cut. I was very disappoint , but maybe have to keep it. I hate to take it to the UPS for the return.

    Read More
    harrods November 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Detail
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the rug that arrived. It is soft underfoot, the colors are what I expected, and the quality is excellent. This is my second rug from Overstock and won't be the last.

    Read More
    dearjosie September 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I am however unhappy with my self. I should of ordered a smaller size. I thought of sending it back but it is so pretty I couldn't

    Read More
    pjt356 July 24, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Received this area rug today, and it was all I hoped for and more. It is not quite as plush as previous area rugs I have had, but then I paid considerably more for them. It is comfortable under foot, and color and pattern are both very pretty. I ordered the runner as well, and am well pleased.

    Read More
    ladynblue June 5, 2009
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully executed design. Great quality, very thick. Colors are wonderful!Do not hesitate.

    Read More
    peliza February 23, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish I had ordered the bigger size. The rug is soft under your feet and the picture is true to the product. Great value

    Read More
    kellyann2 January 22, 2009
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am always very happy with the prices and amazed at how quickly the product is delivered. It is a great way to shop! The only negative is that the rug is more gray than green as in the picture. But it is still a very pretty rug. That may be a dye lot issue. I will definitely continue to shop Ovewrstock.com!

    Read More
    kathy7777 January 8, 2009
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The constrution,colors and quality of this area rug are perfect .

    Read More
    shermco February 22, 2008
  • Motif Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with the rug because it did not have a backing on it, therefore it did not lie flat on the floor. I had to buy a rug pad and it still does not lie flat in some areas. The color is very good the design is satisfactory. If it was stated in the description of the rug that there was not pad, i apologize for my error of misreading the description.

    Read More
    ellie246 February 20, 2008
Sponsored Links