Sale: $61.19

MSRP: $275.99

Save $214.80 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibriently Beautiful carpets!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet is beautifully made. Its colors are bright, and bold. I have the Safavieh Lyndhurst carpets in every room in my home, and get many compliments. cleanup is easy with a carpet shampoo. I have had this particular carpet in my kitchen for over a year, and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    frances g. May 24, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is blush and just the right size for a smaller area

    Read More
    OstkUser814462 February 25, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, good value

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 8, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and design are lovely.

    Read More
    MAUREEN M. August 15, 2016
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly. The rug is vibrant and rich looking makes the space look fabulous. I couldn't be more satisfied! Thank you for making such reasonably priced beautiful products available!

    Read More
    Claudhia. May 3, 2016
  • Was Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    colors are more muted than they look but it wasn't worth the trouble to return it

    Read More
    mptravels March 17, 2015
  • great value for the money--and beautiful, too
    Verified Purchase

    This rug, for the price and purpose, is a great value. I am using it on a bare wood floor under a cocktail table in the living room. It looks lovely and much more expensive than the price. The round shape adds a another dimension to a very large room. If I want to change the look, I can put it under the dining room table.

    Read More
    mags5 November 26, 2013
  • Decent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This a a nice rug for the price. It doesn't look expensive, but it doesn't look cheap either. The colors are nice and bold. The green is a pine green and the ivory is dark - I would call it almond. These are the 2 most prevelant colors in the rug. The cranberry accents in the flowers are very slight but cold be brought out in your decor, if so desired. I also bought the runner and it was an exact match. They look nice together.

    Read More
    jll3206 January 18, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 1920s house w/hardwood floors. this rug is so beautiful and gives great personality to my living room. fast delivery.

    Read More
    honeybee1940 September 18, 2012
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. It is the center of attention in my living room. I needed something and it did the job.

    Read More
    loonluvr February 17, 2012
  • Beautidul Aubussons rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Aubussons rug arrived very promptly.It is classic; the colors and design are perfect for an extra rug in my living room....For the money, it is a very good deal. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    momlaw9596 December 10, 2011
  • colors were a little off
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is nice,although the center design seemed smaller than it appeared,

    Read More
    epoufette November 15, 2011
  • it is exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug works well for me. I am hoping the curl comes out of the end where it was rolled up to ship, but overall it is great

    Read More
    supermcc November 3, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the rug. I did go back online a couple of weeks later to order matching runner, but when I received the runner, the colors weren't even close so I had to return the runner. Other than that, i am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    middek October 12, 2011
  • Love the color, love the style! P
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I was searching for something to go with our newly finished hardwood floors. My husband didn't want a rug that covered the floor. I researched quite a while & came across this beauty. I was a little hesitant since I was only seeing a photo of it but I was so happy when I received it. It's great & I've received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    hagadogl June 22, 2011
  • Great Rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the best review I could give this product is to say that I would in fact buy it again if I needed to.

    Read More
    hsmith1900 June 10, 2011
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our entrance door and is very pleased with the colors and design. The rug is not very thick, but does a good job in absorbing dirt from outside. The only disappointment was that it came packaged really tightly, so I had to wait a couple of days till it became flat again. I put heavy books on top of it. It actually looked really nice in the leaving room under my coffee table. If it came in bigger size, would definitely use it there.

    Read More
    rkus January 19, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It's colors were just what I had been looking for. Not too thick but not thin at all. The only problem with this rug is getting it to relax the rolls out from being rolled up in shipping. This took about 2 weeks.

    Read More
    huftalenc December 4, 2010
  • little dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dinnig room and was very surprise that the colors were much darker than pictures and it's a very thin rug. I have always been happy with overstock in the past, but this purchase was a real letdown

    Read More
    grannydot December 2, 2010
  • Sage round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Color is perfect. Need one like this in rectangle shape too.

    Read More
    jodawg November 5, 2010
Sponsored Links