Today $56.01
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    kinda flimsy and the edges keep curling making it a trip hazard

    Read More
    charles p. October 23, 2015
  • Nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok. The colors are darker than the picture, so it does not really fit in the space like i wanted it to. It slides around on the rug pad a lot.

    Read More
    RONALD N. July 1, 2015
  • wonderful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several over the years and they hold up so well, clean easy and are beautiful This color is understated enough to not overpower room and accent similar colors in decor

    Read More
    marutia April 29, 2014
  • Matched my larger rug in pattern and color
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for area rugs for my front door and foyer to compliment my living room rug. Found these on Overstock and they are the exact same pattern and color but they are much much thinner and tend to curl up up at the corners. They look fine and with all the elderly animals I have I didn't want to spend a lot on carpets that could potentially be damaged by them. So these are fine for now but would recommend a different product if you are looking for a higher quality product.

    Read More
    mcadoo8 February 2, 2013
  • good price nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Put in Laminate floors. This became the rug of choice to use to accent the floor, We are well pleased.

    Read More
    95cadillac May 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was delightfully surprised at how well good these area rugs are made. It was also nice to be able to track the merchandise.

    Read More
    mel4bet February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, color is true to picture. Looks more expensive than price!

    Read More
    sdmom23 February 1, 2012
  • Truly Majestic!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful and luxurious carpet adds the right touch of class to the open area between the entryway and dining room. We love it!

    Read More
    scriptgirl05 December 9, 2011
  • Much better than I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased, as for the price I was not expecting much. I was thrilled at the quality when the carpet arrived. I was extremely happy with the color being so well represented as it blended well with the room I purchased it to accent. I would definitely recommend it for an accent rug.

    Read More
    godspocket August 9, 2011
  • Great area rug for great room
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug is beautiful and a great addition to our remodel. Love the colors. With the pad ordered through overstock, feels great as well.

    Read More
    maryjkipp June 8, 2011
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in the front hall at the door. I also bought the runner that goes with this. Both were of great quality and really look pretty on my dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    kirsten11 April 15, 2011
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what it was described as. The colors very close to what was shown on the computer. I am pleased.

    Read More
    sp123 April 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra I. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links