Sale: $41.22

MSRP: $170.99

Save $129.77 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Sage/ Ivory Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very nice, the colors are brighter than I thought. It is well made and heavy enough on a tiled bathroom floor to keep our feet warm in the winter. I am very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    mallie2 June 23, 2017
  • Was not thick enough for the area that I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Was not thick enough for the area that I wanted

    Read More
    jayf250 March 21, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. Excellent value for the price. I purchased this exact same rug from here 5 years ago. Someone spilled wine on it so I had to replace it. The new one is as great as the old one.

    Read More
    ep2 August 16, 2016
  • sturdy and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug a couple of years now, and it has held up QUITE well. I have it under my desk chair, so it gets rolling wheels every day. I'm very pleased with the quality and durability.

    Read More
    rhstanley November 4, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for area great feel great quality and very nice colors

    Read More
    juniata2 March 19, 2013
  • a real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    great litle rung for my mom's bed. vaccuums easily, hasn't frayed anywhere. highly recommend

    Read More
    autismbites November 13, 2011
  • new rug
    Verified Purchase

    what a suprize when I unrolled this rug. It's thick, wonderful to walk bare footed on and makes my living room look like i spent hundreds of dollars on accessorizing. Thanks, I love my new rug.

    Read More
    capiz October 30, 2009
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have now ordered this rug in addition to the 5x7 and two of the runners. All have been wonderful looking rugs at a great value. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bet26 October 24, 2009
  • Area accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and decided to give this a try. The color is perfect since it is an accent rug under a computer chair. Feels so good under bare feet and color is PERFECT!!! You will love this piece. had a hard time finding the right size in the store but Overstock met my needs. Hemmed overcast edges and laid flat really easy. Would highly recommend and definitely buy again. I'll be back for more when needed in other areas.

    Read More
    linda1013 October 20, 2009
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Actually the colors are a deeper shade than shown. Very rich in appearance. A wonderful addition to my home.

    Read More
    ladycfi September 21, 2009
  • Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is plush with vibrant colors. It is of high quality for the price and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    lauriereno September 10, 2009
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and appearance of the Lyndhurst rug. It looks really well in front of the sofa and under the coffee table. It was sent quickly as promised. The only thing I wish was different is the texture. I thought it would be soft under my feet- but it was rough almost like an outdoor rug. Overall, it is a nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    christineny77 June 21, 2009
  • Gorgeous and a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pattern! It's so classic, beautiful and yet understated. It doesn't overpower the room. The rug is well-constructed and should last for decades. It feels great to walk on in bare feet! I loved the pattern so much I bought two other sizes for different rooms. I would definitely recommend this whole collection.

    Read More
    marshat February 4, 2009
  • Another great rug from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came and we were pleased with the appearance. The feel underfoot is great. We have gotten many compliments in the short time we have had this new rug in our den. Thanks again.

    Read More
    merryiscute1 January 25, 2009
  • Very nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Colors are just as I expected. Soft and easy to walk on. Needs a pad underneath.

    Read More
    rangerfan October 7, 2008
  • Fine Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The product is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Karen November 14, 2007
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and good value. Especially happy with the fast shipment.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 14, 2007
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are just what i expected. you do need a no-slip pad under this rug, if you have hardwood floors do to slipping. i will be ordering more.

    Read More
    asnieg June 30, 2007
  • LYNDHURST RUG
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL, A BEAUTIFUL RUG, VERY PLUSH FOR THE MONEY AND LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THEN WHAT I PAID. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. I ALSO ORDERED THE 12FT. RUNNERS TO MATCH. THEY MAKE MY ROOM COMPLETE. WOULD ORDER LYNDHURST AGAIN. THEY MAKE BEAUTIFUL RUGS. THANK YOU LYNDHURST AND OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    15918 June 4, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links