| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99

MSRP: $270.99

Save $198.00 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Works in our hall.

    Read More
    Mack L. August 3, 2017
  • My Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich colors just what I have been looking for!

    Read More
    diva1325 July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors very plush! It looks like I paid a fortune for it.

    Read More
    hiclasslady24 March 10, 2017
  • Very Nice Rug For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value here in this elegant runner rug. I did notice a very slight color variation on half of the rug but it was slight. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kakoo March 10, 2017
  • A Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the entryway. Has a premium look.

    Read More
    Vincent P. May 1, 2016
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    you will absolutely love this, I bought this for my hallway and it has stayed absolutely beaitiful. It is of excellent quality, does not show tear and wear. I know you will love it.

    Read More
    cherrypie66 November 17, 2015
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, and was as described. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Alpa December 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, matches true red to brick red. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    jkfaria December 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, is very outstanding. the product is as beautiful as it is shown in the website. everyone loves it

    Read More
    kelechi31 November 2, 2013
  • Rug runners
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two runners and two rugs for my very long entry hallway. They look wonderful! The price was reasonable, and the rich colors and low pile make them perfect for me. The pile is not too deep-they fit perfectly when I open the front door. These rugs look very expensive but were very affordable. I am so,pleased with all four of them!

    Read More
    412bunny April 2, 2013
  • Fantastic for the price,
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a good looking and functional rug. Visitors will not mistake this for a real oriental rug but it looks great and does the job for what it is. The price including delviery was a great bargain. I highly reccommend this product. And delivery was right on time. All good on this product!

    Read More
    elieteleta March 23, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This runner arrived quickly and is beautiful!!. I needed a long rug, with a new design and new color. The red and cream is perfect for the long dark entryway,brightening it up. Ordered a 5 X 3 rug for the upstairs hall that matched perfect and looks great, tying all the hallways together! All for a lot less money than i thought!

    Read More
    nanapoppins December 27, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for...........nice looking, colorful, inexpensive.

    Read More
    nanadoo1 October 21, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very vibrant exactly as in the picture. Excellent quality, thick carpeting, it looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    slim55 February 13, 2008
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    When we unrolled this beauty it fit perfectly under our table, the colors were beautiful. I t is soft and cushy and looks gorgeous! We are going ot look for more just like it Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ninscottsdale February 8, 2008
  • Beautiful & High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped at a local rug dealership in Lexington, KY, prior to making this purchase. I wanted to compare prices first. The rug dealership was offering a huge sale at 70% off, yet the least expensive runner I could find was $150.00 and was only 7 feet in length. I decided to order this runner from Overstock but was hesitant about the shade of red. It arrived today and it is stunning! The red is very deep. It's very elegant and traditional, which is my taste. I put it down on freshly mopped parquet and it doens't slip whatsoever. It's truly a fantastic bargain and you couldn't ask for a better quality of rug. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    pattyinky November 2, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant at first to purchase this runner. Then, I said what the heck, I can always return it. As soon as I opened the package, I was very happy. The rug is plush and very expensive looking. The red is perfect. The blue in the carpet is more grey -- but not a big deal. I am very satisfied with my purchase. You just can't find such a beautiful, long runner like this at such an affordable price anywhere... even on other rug websites.

    Read More
    brooklyn99 October 26, 2007
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this runner. I bought 2 (I have an L-shaped hallway) and have had them for about a month now. They are really soft under the foot. The pattern is absolutely beautiful. I was a bit concerned that the color would be more burgundy than the brick-red in the picture, but it's not. I didn't realize, however, there is no rubber backing built-in, so I had to buy rug self-stick backing because they slipped around way too much on the hardwood. It is such a pretty runner, though, that the extra cost for backing (about $17 at a well-known home improvement store) was worth it.

    Read More
    Bethany W. September 22, 2007
  • Red Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have been happier with this piece if I had run all over town looking for it and been able to inspect it before buying! It is just as pictured and very good quality. We love walking into our home and seeing this gorgeous piece welcome us. Shipping was very fast and you communicated with us every step of the way. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    alohagirl50 September 13, 2007
  • I'm happy with O
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new runner. I also purchased the matching rugs to go with it. The elegant look and feel has give my home a fresh new look at an affordable price.

    Read More
    7karen August 31, 2007
Sponsored Links