Today: $259.49

MSRP: $880.99

Save $621.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Ivory Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so beautiful in our dining room....we love it!!

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sizes of this rug, love, love, love them all. Great quality, colors are true. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Pat S. March 22, 2016
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A nice area rug. Looks great on new hard-wood floor. I would probably rate it Very Good but Good is too low so I went with Excellent.

    Read More
    bigyash February 17, 2013
  • Elegant rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful. The colors are very rich and has really made our living room look more classy/elegant. Its not quite as thick as I would have liked but we can always buy a rug pad to help out with that. Overall, very happy with our purchase. I have seen this same rug on other websites for double this price, so its a great deal : )

    Read More
    perfumelvr February 2, 2013
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would have to say that this is a nice area rug for the price.

    Read More
    supershopper4 January 22, 2013
  • Very satisfied with the product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this rug, and it's even nicer than it appears in photo. Very good value for the money, quick shipping and good communications. Have already recommended the site to friends and colleagues.

    Read More
    kathymcgu September 1, 2012
  • This rug is a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased four large rugs from Overstock and I have to say each one was a total success. This rug is no different. It is beautiful and well worth the money. The quality and the prices are great. Very satisfied customer and would definitely return to Overstock again. I recommend them to all my friends especially for area rugs.

    Read More
    tomf718 January 13, 2012
  • very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug every who see's it loves it, quality is great for price no shedding at all. Color is light beige and deep burgundy. Color on screen comes light a bright red and a light ivory. Much deeper in person. Color is a light beige and a deep burgundy red. Very beautiful. Love it and the price too.

    Read More
    malgo01 December 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ekaterina M. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links