Sale: $146.18

MSRP: $640.99

Save $494.81 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Ivory Rug (8 ft. Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color was Different than it Looks in the Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Color was Different than it Looks in the Pictures From researching and reading the question answer section for this rug, I expected it to be a burgundy/maroon and ivory color. When I received it, it was more of a burnt orange and a yellowish color. Did not match anything in my house so I had to return it.

    Read More
    SLVR July 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a circular rug that had a similar red in it to go along with the rug in an adjacent room. The colors are true and it looks beautiful in my sunroom. Quick delivery and reasonable price.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 29, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. It was on sale and so I got an excellent buy. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Joanne K. June 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Got matching items and they all work together beautifully.

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • EXCELLENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this rug are very vibrant and the pattern is quite intricate It looks great in the entryway of my home. I'm so happy with this rug that I've ordered a second one for the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Reginald D. November 9, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rich colors, excellent quality

    Read More
    sb September 8, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. I really love it

    Read More
    kathleen43 August 31, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality and vivid coloration. Wears very well. I would certainly buy this again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. April 18, 2016
  • sbeck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughter as a wedding gift for her home. The quality is great and my daughter and her husband were taken back at the beauty of the rug. Great price for such high quality! Would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    Sherri B. April 2, 2016
  • Second time I purchased this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug really held up very well. Replaced it with the same because of animal wear and tear on the first. Very pleased with how easy it was to clean.

    Read More
    Daniel W. January 15, 2016
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    If you are searching for a quality product along with a good price, this is it. Does not fade, does not show wear and tear. and you do not find threads all over the house. You will love this.

    Read More
    cherrypie66 November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. The colors are deeper than in the picture. Delivery was fast! I would buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Elveera R. August 27, 2015
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    great rug seems to be well made

    Read More
    Debbie D. June 30, 2015
  • cecnlin
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug and find it well made for the price. The dye colors are well blended and overall a nice asset to have.

    Read More
    cecnlin June 23, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured! It is so lovely in my living room in front of the fireplace. It is thick and really good quality. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Jean D. May 13, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommend very very poor quality

    Read More
    Carolyn C. May 4, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a great addition to our room decor. It arrived in a timely manner which is a big plus

    Read More
    advocate2014 August 27, 2014
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to dining room décor. Colors are great

    Read More
    patoga2014 August 23, 2014
  • Aubusson rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my dining room table. It looks wonderful on my hardwood floors

    Read More
    housekeeper51 July 26, 2014
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED this luxurious rug and WHAT a great deal...HIGH quality material and the colors are vibrant not muted...

    Read More
    909nap April 13, 2014
Sponsored Links