Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $235.87

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $835.12 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Ivory Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE This Rug! Would give it 6 Stars If I Could!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow. Just cannot say enough good things about this rug. I first discovered Overstock years ago when on the hunt for rugs. No local department stores seemed to carry anything larger than a 5 by 8 and those were all very expensive. A friend told me about Overstock and I was hooked. This rug, in particular, is just amazing. Given the price, you might expect a thin weave or cheap look. It's the thickest pile on any rug I've purchased and the colors are bright and true. It's ten times nicer than the rugs I had at a fraction of the cost. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is; it honestly made our room look a hundred times more vibrant. I absolutely love this rug; it may be my favorite purchase ever from Overstock. I tell anyone and everyone looking for any household product that they cannot do better than Overstock. Like every purchase I've made, it arrived within days of ordering (and I honestly think within 24 hours). I don't know how they do it, but I'm the happy recipient of that magic.

    Read More
    ahbrightwings July 5, 2017
  • too good
    Verified Purchase

    awesome looking traditional carpet....good buy

    Read More
    Jayanthi D. February 22, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug......exactly what I needed,had trouble with the shipping but was weather related so no fault to Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser852754 January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful then shown. Very thick pile. The colors are magnificent.

    Read More
    Steven L H. January 2, 2017
  • Regal carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered the runner in the same Safavieh Lyndhurst collection in Majestic red/ivory for my dinning room & I loved it so much that I decided to order the 9 x12 area rug for my living room, the color matches the runner perfectly, however the design although it is the same as the runner, it is less intricate & more beautifully spread out, the red color is vibrant & it makes the room feel warm, inviting, & regal. All in all I'm very happy with my purchase & would definitely recommend this collection, especially the great deals, the fast delivery, & the best customer service at OS.

    Read More
    ignacia May 30, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Best value for the price, fast delivery

    Read More
    ujohnhu April 6, 2016
  • T. Hull
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as depicted online and the quality of this rug is excellent, particularly for the reasonable price. Very little shedding, two vacuums were sufficient to remove fuzz debris. Well shaped and a thicker pile than I expected for the price. A very good investment.

    Read More
    Terry H. March 5, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is exactly as pictured. Colors are vibrant. Only drawback is the rug is very thin. I suggest buying the padding to put underneath. Price was reasonable for the size.

    Read More
    Anthony M. September 13, 2015
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my room and soft to lay on with my dog. No issues, holding up well

    Read More
    normann1 August 20, 2015
  • great Vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in our family room! Colors pull everything together, and really brightened up everything! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Judith P G. August 20, 2015
  • Ms. Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a large rug. Cleans easily and looks fabulous in my family room.

    Read More
    ju2hu March 3, 2015
  • Log house
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Wearing very well. as nice as I expected.

    Read More
    1annscott January 22, 2015
  • Luxury and warmth that are Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    We have porcelain wood tile in our family room and it looks warm and cozy, but is very hard and chilly. So, when I saw this rug in size 9X12 with a 15% discount, I thought, "Why not take a chance!" I have to say, it makes the whole room look and feel very cozy and fashionable. I love it. The colors are not too bright and not too dull. As Goldilocks said, "It's just right.

    Read More
    ccaring November 21, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock before and I have never been disappointed. This rug is gorgeous, the colors are beautiful and and go so well with my furniture.

    Read More
    mrsnubbins October 3, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, also ordered a small 4x6 rug, it's not so good, the color and the quality are not even close top this one, so, get the big one not the small one.

    Read More
    holley3 September 26, 2013
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good selection and prompt delivery. Product appears to be just as advertised.

    Read More
    vickiedesomer April 24, 2013
  • Love my new rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. It arrived within four days (including a weekend) of the date I ordered it. It looks great in my den. I am amazed at the quality of this rug for the price.

    Read More
    ttown1 April 5, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely pleased with this rug. No regrets.

    Read More
    susanmarieinsaltlakecity February 8, 2013
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    We are absolutely delighted with this rug. It also arrived several days earlier than we expected. It was well wrapped in plastic and we found it to be in perfect condition. The colors are bright and nicely compliment the colors of our furnishings.

    Read More
    jetether January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful design fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Came as described - very satisfied - super fast shipping, came in one day Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    bubbazub09 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links