Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $91.18

MSRP: $393.99

Save $302.81 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great deep rich color looks good in my family room with the burgundy accents that I currently have in the room

    Read More
    Tiffani L. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect 👌
    Verified Purchase

    Love it 😍 Very good quality

    Read More
    Lindita J. May 30, 2017
  • beautiful vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    love these rugs and colors

    Read More
    cbw60 May 26, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My rug is not burgundy like some described it but nice colors.

    Read More
    James M. May 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Got three of different sizes and they are all great.

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful, high quality rug!

    Read More
    Michael C. December 19, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packed and arrived before I expected it. Colors are true to images (give or take screen resolution —matched mine perfectly). I bought as a set with a round one and they are exactly the same color and pattern. Soft to touch and feet. Well made and well finished. I would buy again. Good rug and honest seller.

    Read More
    Maria F. December 5, 2016
  • Too Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nothing like the photograph. Background is way too light...

    Read More
    Paul M. October 19, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color was just right

    Read More
    kathleen43 August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug; really added to the small reading nook we put it in. The colors are true to the picture and very lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser362070 July 25, 2016
  • Fab-u-lous
    Verified Purchase

    Breakfast nook needed some color. The Aubusson red (not wine red), more like tomato red worked. Well pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Vincent P. May 1, 2016
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, picture shows it well. Looks lovely in my entry way.

    Read More
    gwyneddgirl August 20, 2015
  • skyblaze
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and I have three different sizes in my home and they are all Thick and Well Made. We get a Lot of Compliments on our Rugs from Overstock. Safavieh Lyndhurst has a Beautiful Collection!

    Read More
    skyblaze April 18, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really nice, but the color is not red, it is maroon. I gave it away to a friend who really admired it.

    Read More
    Mary D. April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. I could not have been more pleased. Much better than the picture. I needed something nice in the den in front of our 2 recliners. I am thrilled with the beauty, softness and colors.

    Read More
    shopper101BC January 24, 2015
  • TRULY IMPRESSED !!
    Verified Purchase

    TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH DELIVERY, PACKAGING & PRODUCT, THE VALUE IS AMAZING. THE AREA RUG IS AS SHOWN ( BRIGHT AND WELL APPOINTED ) BUT WE ARE MORE IMPRESSED WITH THE THICKNESS OF THE RUG VIS A VIS THE PRICE. DOUBT THAT ANYONE WOULD BE DISAPPOINTED, GIVEN THE PRICE. THANK YOU, OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    casamayer November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Love it so much! Colors are vibrant! Worth purchase!

    Read More
    ggorski November 7, 2013
  • One of the Internet's Best Bargains
    Verified Purchase

    We put hardwood flooring in my office as part of preparing our home for sale. The wood looks great and instantly transformed the room from old and grungy to sleek and stylish. But without an area rug, the room just didn't look "finished." Given that we're selling the house, it made little sense to buy a rug that can't go with us to our new home. Nonetheless, I shopped all over the web, hoping to stumble on a good-quality, bargain rug with the right colors. I couldn't be more delighted with this one. It is stunningly beautiful. To my eyes, the overall coloring is noticeably darker than seen in the photo, and there's a slight odor that quickly dissipates. For less than $*** plus free shipping, this rug simply can't be beat.

    Read More
    lkinva August 20, 2013
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it was an excellent rug at a great price. I have already received several compliments on it. Shipping was fast and at $2.95 to ship, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    kelemenopy October 19, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. The color is not as bright as the picture. Not very thick, but still a nice rug.

    Read More
    1977queenl September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links