Sale: $51.99

MSRP: $240.99

Save $189.00 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Ivory Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug for my entry beside my husbands office. It is the perfect thickness for my front door to open still.

    Read More
    gwendynoll4 February 10, 2017
  • Pretty looking carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, is thick and soft. But it has the new carpet smell which is not pleasant. I have kept it outside to air out and hopefully the bad smell will go away. The smell has reduced but it is not totally gone. I will keep it outside till the smell goes away. Overall it is a good carpet. The new carpet smell is finally gone, it took about 1 month of airing the carpet outside. Now I use it in my kitchen, it looks great and it protects the hardwood floor. It is a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser754587 December 27, 2016
  • Great plush colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this beautiful red and ivory rug it matches other rugs in my living room It is a nice deep shape of red with ivory background stays in place well Love it!!

    Read More
    Russell H. October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Description and colors are true

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 30, 2016
  • Thick pile & true to colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd fast, great price. Will be looking for other rugs on Overstock.

    Read More
    kim t. May 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic price! Looks just like it does on-line. Beautiful colors and quality. Fits perfectly in my foyer.

    Read More
    Rodney W. January 6, 2016
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug thick plush and works perfectly with my décor. Great buy!

    Read More
    WENDY H. November 8, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are accurate. I wanted it for a high traffic ares in front of the sofa in a rental and it is perfect on top of the berber carpet.

    Read More
    xenacat1 April 2, 2015
  • Red/Ivory rug - ivory is more "tan"

    Bought this rug to match a Red/Ivory rug we already have in adjoining room. Color of this rug is not quite as in the picture: the red is a nice burgundy red, just like on the other rug, but the Ivory is more "tan" or "gold" and less white than the other rug, so it was not matching for us. The piling on the rug is also a little shorter. Overall a nice rug, but the color match didn't work for us.

    Read More
    OverstockBuyer November 3, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is the perfect size and color. And it is so soft!

    Read More
    legalbeagle24 September 11, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Exactly what I needed for my entrance hall. The colors are close of what I saw on my screen although the beige border is a light Ivory background as stated in the rug description but that was not a problem for me. It looks very rich and the quality is excellent. I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    f56dale March 22, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only had them two weeks but they are absolutely beautiful. They replace similar styled rugs from walmart and these are much much thicker and plusher. They dont' look like cheap rugs but the price is wonderful When I vacuumed them I coudl tell the quality, they are amazing. I love the product !

    Read More
    mamamichele December 12, 2013
  • Lyndhurse Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As with the other Lyndhurst area rugs, the quality and color were excellent.

    Read More
    vickiedesomer June 21, 2013
  • Very nice rug for the value!

    Very nice looking rug with a very nice feel to it for the price! It fit perfectly in my kitchen and I'm not worried about it being there because it can be rinsed off with a hose!

    Read More
    chocolatetherapy April 25, 2013
  • A very nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived on the date it was expected, unrolled it for a few days and layed it upside down in a spare room, all ready to go from there.

    Read More
    cindyb2773 February 8, 2013
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped locally for a few months but I didn't find a rug as nice as this one, especially at this price! The 3 x 5 size is hard to find in stores, but it was exactly what we needed. The colors are rich and the rug looks great in my husband's office.

    Read More
    marilyn0522 March 23, 2012
  • So-so rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug were exact to how you see it on screen, but the rug was too thing for my taste. It felt cheap to me.

    Read More
    decorm February 3, 2012
  • Off-fumes were so bad I had to put it outside.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and pattern but the textile quality for fair to average. The fumes were terrible. Within about 24 hours I had to put the carpet outside, and it's still out their airing.

    Read More
    k2rd November 29, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived exactly as pictured. Good quality. Lays flat unlike some rugs I have ordered from previous companies. Delivery was fast. Looks great on our wood floors!

    Read More
    oregonbargainshopper March 13, 2011
  • Exceeded my expectations...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I needed for my entryway - a true 4'x6' size (not 3.5'x5.5' like so many are). It's more plush than I thought it would be, & very comfortable to walk on barefoot with a non-skid pad I put underneath (it's sitting on top of some old linoleum). The colors are very rich - the red is a burgundy-red, not fire-engine red, the ivory is not as "tan" as it looks on my monitor, but not a pale white either. It definitely 'spices up' the entrance to my condo, while serving its purpose of catching leaves, mud, & snow on my shoes before I reach my brand-new wall-to-wall carpeting! I've bought several area rugs from Overstock over the years, & have always been pleased with them - this new one is no exception.

    Read More
    aspengal313 September 30, 2010
Sponsored Links