Sale: $37.99

MSRP: $180.99

Save $143.00 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug for the price. It is plush and the colors are great. It hasn't been down long but it is working out well where I put it.

    Read More
    poodle November 15, 2016
  • Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in our entry hallway.

    Read More
    Diane L. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful runners
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these runners for my hallways. They look lovely on a cherry floor and contrast perfectly with my pale yellow walls. They are thin, but are holding up very well to heavy traffic.

    Read More
    Debra O. December 21, 2015
  • Runner - Gift
    Verified Purchase

    They are enjoying it in their new house.

    Read More
    g7306 November 4, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These were an outstanding value. I got two of these and another in a different pattern. They get a lot of traffic from us and from our dogs and they have held up very well. We've had them about a year. They vacuum up really nice. They are not very thick which wasn't a problem as I just wanted to have a floor covering so the poor dogs didn't go sliding all over the place. We recently got rid of the carpeting and installed flooring. With a non skid mat underneath, they are fine for us. If you want you could use a thicker mat for more cushioning. We got these on sale and I've been very happy with them.

    Read More
    Leslie S. August 21, 2015
  • nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive but be careful not to vacuum the edges too often or they fray..

    Read More
    dormarx July 17, 2015
  • Kim B.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought some thinner, narrower and a bit shorter runnners...gave them away. These are just right!

    Read More
    Kim J B. June 30, 2015
  • Wears well, looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in a high traffic hallway in my craftsman bungalow. Does not show dirt, or pet hair. Vacuums up good as new. Good value, does not look cheap. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Marsha m. May 30, 2015
  • Great Quality and Vibrant Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are beautiful. It looks very good with my gold walls. The quality is great and I have had no issues with shedding. Came very quickly after being ordered and I was kept informed of my order from beginning to end.

    Read More
    lkennedy1020 May 15, 2015
  • Great carpet, great price
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as expected. It took a couple of days to completely unfurl but they look great and were exactly as described and pictured. I bought two.

    Read More
    OstkUser29809 May 1, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not as thick as I expected and depending on where it is to be used, I would suggest a non-slip rug pad. That said, I love this rug! The colors are as described, predominantly a deep red with a black border and adds character and color to my hallway. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jill F. March 30, 2015
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    this arrived quickly, the colors are as shown on website. I'm going to use this on staircase.

    Read More
    frizbea March 28, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This works great in my entry and really ties my home together.

    Read More
    jbinw2 June 7, 2014
  • Very nice rug, dog peed on it, not nice anymore!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful rug. I really loved it and it look great for the area I purchased it for. Turns out, the dog decided it was a great place for her to squat and pee. Lovely. Rug is gone.

    Read More
    gingersnap46 May 9, 2014
  • Vibrant Colors and well made runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner for a small inner hallway. The rug brings color and warmth to a rather plain walkthrough. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    annieec10 April 26, 2014
  • Hall Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner for entry hall. We liked it so much, got a second one for another all!

    Read More
    truditoo December 12, 2013
  • Did not look like the picture all all.DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look like the picture all all. Ended up just being like the other carpet we bought with this. Very disappointed with the posted photos .

    Read More
    buyerdec2013 December 6, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second runner I have purchased, but in a different size. I have installed both on oak stairs in our almost 100-year craftsman bungalow and I could not be happier. Everyone who climbs those stairs comments on how plush they feel and how beautiful they look. I'd recommend without hesitation. I'm happy that this rug comes in so many different sizes. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    coppermoongarden October 10, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cheerful runner to brighten up a rather drab hallway. This fit the bill perfectly and is so soft to walk on. Also, it's good to know how easily it can be cleaned. Very pleased and would recommend!

    Read More
    elicious569 October 3, 2013
  • Lyndhurst Persian Treasure Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with the Lyndhurst Persian Treasure Runner. The colors are as pictured. AND....the delivery was very quick and expedient!!

    Read More
    rabbithill March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links