| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $71.49

MSRP: $270.99

Save $199.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on my stairs, it has stood up to traffic and worked well

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. July 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality-great look!
    Verified Purchase

    The design and quality of this rug is outstanding- it looks great in my apartment hallway

    Read More
    Doreen R. July 9, 2017
  • LDG
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, colors are vibrant

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 15, 2017
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    The length was perfect. I love the color scheme.

    Read More
    Fabiola M. June 4, 2016
  • 2nd Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Runner is of the right overall length, color and pattern HOWEVER , runner is not straight and square. Left side of rug is slightly shorter than right. This should have been caught in quality control...may be good if cam be stretched to equal lengths. My advise, inspect thuroghly and carefully cut and keep shipping materials.

    Read More
    ethriftysales May 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent look and feel .Love this item.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 3, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has latest us a long time with dogs and kids

    Read More
    Susan I. March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    egyptiandancer January 20, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Color and style is perfect

    Read More
    Denise January 1, 2016
  • Great carpet runner!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this in 2011 for the hallway in our apartment, then put it in storage when we moved in 2012. Just retrieved it from storage to use in a new place this year (2015) and didn't remember how nice it was! So glad to have it! It was a good price in 2011, but the price is quite a bit lower now, so it's an even better bargain (in Dec. 2015)

    Read More
    oshopper1 December 16, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, i had to return because was too long but is realy great.

    Read More
    Marc November 9, 2015
  • Great, quality look. Runs straight, no fraying
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug so dog would stop slipping down the hall. Does a good job. Looks great. Would be astounding with some non-slip material.

    Read More
    OstkUser50223 September 25, 2015
  • cayseeleia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and soft and the thickness is perfect. I put this runner in the hallway.

    Read More
    cayseeleia September 3, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and perfect density for the entry

    Read More
    Kevin K. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Runner with Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This runner has rich colors and looks beautiful on my dark hardwood floors and gold walls. It feels good under my feet and I haven't had any issues with shedding. The only down side is that it was rolled up so tight, it is taking a long time for the "wrinkles" to straighten out.

    Read More
    lkennedy1020 June 21, 2015
  • Looks nice in hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good - looks nice

    Read More
    comtngirl April 22, 2015
  • Best runner ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is lovely. I bought 3 of them to match all the first floor hallways and in the kitchen. They look very expensive and of course, the price was not! Perfect.

    Read More
    lks001 February 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot say enough about this runner. I bought two and I love it. The rug is a little thicker than most and with a pad it is perfect. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    ratafia February 3, 2015
  • it's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug........well its just perfect love it , so is everyone in the house. looking forward to order more.

    Read More
    buster1962 May 29, 2014
  • Great for stairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on my upper staircase because I liked the longer one so much that was used on my lower staircase. Great price and quality. Very plush!

    Read More
    coppermoongarden November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links