| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $142.79

MSRP: $640.99

Save $498.20 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (8' x 8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are fantastic.

    Read More
    optimaophelia September 3, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush! Great colors.. this rug is in our lake house and is the center of attention with my grandmothers antique cane back sofa and chair! This rug will fit in with any decor!

    Read More
    Roberta P. August 1, 2017
  • Fabulous rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug hrlped me selly house. I bought it to stage my small house for sale. Loved the square dimensions, which made the livingroom look bigger. The bright color defined the space nicely and added real punch to the place. The new homeowners were so impressed that they wanted to buy the rug with the house.

    Read More
    sanantoniorose63 July 19, 2017
  • rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Love the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Diana R. June 29, 2017
  • Oriental RUg
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and it is the perfect size for my dining room.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 28, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my needs. The colors are vibrant and bring my small desk space to life, making the area look very bold and rich. Perfect! It's also VERY soft underfoot.I have pets and the color scheme is VERY forgiving. I have purchased many Safavieh rugs both indoor and indoor/outdoor and they all have a loveliness and quality far above the overstock price point, VERY HAPPY.

    Read More
    Michelle P. February 5, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    A busy pattern, but soft and good quality carpet.

    Read More
    Tani S. January 9, 2017
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking rug. It is low pile but not skimpy. I had to move it from the front living room to the family room because it was too low pile to add comfort to tiled floors. However, it should be fine on top of hardwood in the family room.

    Read More
    namenotinalreadyinuse September 11, 2016
  • Coooooooooooool
    Verified Purchase

    Just Love it. Perfect makes our living room a whole lot better

    Read More
    Rajiv G. July 30, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug, nice colors!

    Read More
    Joan G. June 2, 2016
  • Fay H.
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the pattern and gorgeous colors of this rug(8x8). It added elegance to my breakfast table and chairs and sits perfectly well over solid wood floors. Perfect!

    Read More
    Fay J. May 12, 2016
  • Rug Addict
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - unique shape (square) and fits the room intended for very well. Quality is what I expected, having many Safavieh rugs in the house already.

    Read More
    shawn1125 April 15, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, really like.

    Read More
    OstkUser100243 April 13, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in our living room and under the dining room table. Great colors too!

    Read More
    Karen B. March 28, 2016
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok. I've had others from the same manufacture that were much better. The colors are not as deep as the picture shows and it sheds somewhat. Maybe I just got a bad one but I'm not loving it.

    Read More
    MichelleA W. March 20, 2016
  • Retired home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Quick delivery. Great value.

    Read More
    Robert S. March 17, 2016
  • Wonderful Selection
    Verified Purchase

    After over thirty years as a designer, my wife is used selecting area rugs that are very expensive. In this case, however, finding a square area rug with the right colors was difficult at any price. When this rug arrived and went down, it looked perfect and she said, "Be sure and give them an excellent review. I love this rug." We enjoy it every day and it "makes the room." Thanks for a terrific product.

    Read More
    Stephen C. March 11, 2016
  • sandi
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet itself is beautiful and a great size. However the way it was rolled without a tube caused wrinkles we are still struggling to flatten.

    Read More
    OstkUser91499 March 9, 2016
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are even better than the picture...pulls the room together and looks expensive....getting lots of complements...

    Read More
    Richard A. February 21, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Order for my home office & looks great & very happy with purchase. The rug is not a true 8x8; it is a 94"x94" vs. 96"x96". This is no big deal but when I was reviewing the reviews, I couldn't find the true dimensions.

    Read More
    elaine r. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links