Sale: $195.49

MSRP: $880.99

Save $685.50 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well packaged - delivered early
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality as expected by price point. Colors true to photo. Bought 3 more for staging purposes. Good buy.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. June 27, 2017
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    super servece....it is soft beautiful......

    Read More
    emonarose June 23, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is nice and didn't take any time for the ends to lie flat. I would've given it 5 stars except the red looked darker in the picture than what it actually is and it looks kind of magenta in the sun light.

    Read More
    wearetheshaws June 14, 2017
  • 59
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is a beautiful desgin and color. Somewhat on the thin side, but for the money I am pleased. Better to buy with a good lining underneath.

    Read More
    OstkUser903957 May 28, 2017
  • JustAskMe
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. The colors are as seen, and the rug is soft and comfortable to walk on. The design is good and it makes our dining room have an air of elegance. After we placed it the room took on a new life. I would recommend it to anyone who loves colors that are deep and rich.

    Read More
    Justaskme February 15, 2017
  • great product and delivery
    Verified Purchase

    great product and delivery was on the money and packaged perfectly.

    Read More
    Cassidy L. January 28, 2017
  • Very good like it and very much recommended ...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good like it and very much recommended ...

    Read More
    DxP December 27, 2016
  • Excellent rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the beauty of this rug that my wife and I bought another one for the dinning room.

    Read More
    David A. October 29, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my mothers living room. It is better quality than expected and the colors are deep rich and vibrant. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    John S. July 6, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels great. Exactly what I was hoping for. Colors match the pics. I had to put weights on the ends to keep it from curling, but that only lasted a few days. I receive a lot of compliments, especially when I tell them how much I got it for.

    Read More
    Nicholas O. July 6, 2016
  • Crafte
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, have gotten many compliments

    Read More
    crafte April 28, 2016
  • Ok but a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a thick rug. It's kind of cheap looking because it's not thick. For the price it was fine. The edges keep rolling so needed to tack it down with sticky stuff. I bought the matching hall runners and placed matching rug in living room and dining room.

    Read More
    islaanne October 11, 2015
  • 54 year old professional female
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I placed in beneath a rectangular dining room table. The colors, against my pale yellow walls, make the room pop. It is just the right amount of color, not too over the top bold. I have two dining rooms, and am planning to purchase another rug just like this one. Beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    overworked1 July 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very deep red maybe more a burgundy, I bought this for the dining room and it makes everything look in the room looks fantastic.

    Read More
    rugper February 18, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, exactly what I needed a beautiful accent in my living room. Great Value!

    Read More
    KjayBair October 7, 2014
  • beautiful rug but color not red

    this is a beautiful carpet but the "red" in description is not accurate- in low light it looks like burgundy and black. in bright light, at best, would describe as a very dark cranberry. the carpet has very soft pile- feels great under feet. pattern is clear so rug is good looking. people who are looking for red as in barn red/cherry red , trying to match carpet with true red accents would be disappointed as the red in description is a dark burgundy/cranberry not true red- ended up using in room without true red accents.

    Read More
    esw49 November 12, 2012
  • Colors as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped for a tighter surface as in my Caroline Emerlen rug but it is a good buy and the colors are right. I think a thicker pad under the rug will enhance the feeling when you walk on the rug.

    Read More
    roes August 22, 2011
  • Lyndhurst persian rug
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews I read before my purchase helped a lot and I was/am extremely satisfied and am contemplating buyind another.

    Read More
    tju83 August 19, 2011
  • Not what I expected - has been returned
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this, as well as the 8' round. As soon as I unrolled the round rug, I knew immediately that both were going to be returned. Granted, neither rug cost very much, but the quality appears to be so poor, that I still feel like I paid too much for them. The rug fibers are shiny, which gives it a cheap look, and it's very thin. You can barely stick your finger in it, and you're down to the backing. I will give Overstock props though: the return process was very easy, albeit expensive. I ended up having to pay around $20 per rug to have them picked up and shipped back. I ended up going with the tried and true, and got the round and rectangle rug that went with an existing rug in my living room. I paid more - about double - but it was a relief to unroll them and see quality.

    Read More
    smbnobles July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty in person. The colors are as described and is great quality. The ends of the rug do not flip up or distorted. They lay flat on the ground after you lay it out for a couple hours. Vaccuming is very easy. I bought the 8x11 size and it adds dimension and warmth to my family room. The only thing I would like to see is perhaps it was a little thicker. I put a pad underneath and it makes it very comfortable when barefoot. I highly recommend this brand.

    Read More
    starlix22 February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links