| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $144.49

MSRP: $640.99

Save $496.50 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst 8' round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this carpet in my great room and am very pleased overall. It is easy to care for, attractive and lays well. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    elicious569 August 30, 2017
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this rug. The colors are bold and the thickness is good. The fibers are soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Karen K. August 22, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under kitchen breakfast table and covers area of all chairs. Soft

    Read More
    Megan E B. August 18, 2017
  • 8' Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was purchased to be used under my kitchen table and chairs. It is perfect! The colors added the much-needed pop in the eating area as well as large enough to ensure the chairs are still on the rug when pulled out from underneath the table. We had already purchased the runner and rectangle shaped rugs so this purchase was an easy choice as this totally brought the open-concept look together. Quality is great for the price. We are very happy with it and would purchase this rug again. We receive tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Marie D. July 16, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is not thick, and I have it under my kitchen table. I wanted a thin rug, and it is beautiful, giving my kitchen a different look. Fast service and an A+ rating.

    Read More
    GFAYE June 26, 2017
  • My Circular Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Under my Dining Table...

    Read More
    Barbara D. February 2, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for a low traffic area. Rug arrived on time and perfectly rolled. The rug colors were exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    jeanneane January 6, 2017
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug about four years, looks as good today as when it was new.

    Read More
    edithjs January 5, 2017
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was folded, not rolled around a tube for shipping. When it arrive, it has sever creases and folds that will not come out. It's being returned.

    Read More
    Jay L. January 3, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Both rugs I purchased are in my family/dining area. They have held up extremely well. I thought at first they were too thin, but on the wood floor, they look great. Will buy again

    Read More
    picpico November 26, 2016
  • Disappointed Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with Overstock purchases in the past but this carpet is awful! It was a crinkled mess when I lay it on the floor and has not uncrumpled yet. Very thin carpet material with hardly any backing and no better with a rug pad under it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. November 12, 2016
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is heavy and has beautiful colors, great buy!

    Read More
    nancygift September 27, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced the prior rug due to worn fringe. I specifically wanted one without fringe for the dining area. The colors are bright. The size was just right. The delivery was right right on schedule. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    scubamary May 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice addition to my kitchen. It is soft and the colors are rich. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. May 2, 2016
  • beautiful`
    Verified Purchase

    now living in its second room

    Read More
    karima19 December 30, 2015
  • Good collection
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are pleased with it, we found it is as described....

    Read More
    Matin K. December 30, 2015
  • Wilfredo S.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really make my dinette set looks luxurious. The color is so vibrant and match my furnitures. The price is very low and affordable.

    Read More
    wilfredo s. December 28, 2015
  • Dennis P
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with this rug. It makes a great statement on my tile floor with its vibrant color and design. I put it under an oval wood table and it looks terrific.

    Read More
    Dennis P. November 21, 2015
  • Well, it`s not wool.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so used to having fine wool rugs that I purchased from Overstock, that this just does not made any impression at all.

    Read More
    picturespretty May 9, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This really was a spur of the moment decision that paid off. Ordered this for under dining room table to add warmth in appearance, and on the feet...DONE! It's a beautiful rug, more cranberry/burgundy, as some others have mentioned, and works well for our space. Already ordered a matching runner. Very pleased with the price too.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links