Sale $142.37

MSRP: $640.00

Save $497.63 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breakfast room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was great in the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser781289 June 5, 2017
  • She was great.
    Verified Purchase

    She was great while it lasted. I had to move so I gave it to friends who were very happy with it.

    Read More
    Manuel N. May 18, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug well made with vibrant colors. I'm using the rug in my dinette area.

    Read More
    JOANN M. December 15, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my kitchen. The colors are just what I expected and it looks so good under my table. Seems to be excellent quality and has done very well with lots of traffic and pets. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jatay March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant and soft - great purchase for the money! I bought this rug for my dining room, and I love it.

    Read More
    mrskimberley February 15, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year and have been very pleased. Nice weight. Perfect size for my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    Jan W. February 6, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is supposed to be 8' round, but it falls slightly short. We have it on a round pad which was fine for our last rug, but this rug is short. The colors are not exactly what is show in the the tan os more like bright white.

    Read More
    porporaj May 15, 2015
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my nook area. It is gorgeous. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    glchula February 4, 2015
  • Not near what I had expected .. disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were solid so I ordered it ... not what I had expected. The coloring was similar to what the pictures show but the quality was poor and for the money ... nope. It looked like a rug you'd find in **, no offense to *** but you'd pay maybe *** for this at **** .. not worth the money. It is going back.

    Read More
    speidel January 24, 2014
  • Majestic!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this carpet in my kitchen dining area under my 60" round table. The carpet really makes the area look grander and warmer with all the colors on there. We love it!! I love the Lyndhurst line so much, I can't wait to buy more!!

    Read More
    sphmzh May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! It's in my dining room under my black round table & I couldn't be happier with it!! It looks as nice as rugs that cost twice as much, for the price you can't beat it!!! It's not red, it's more of a rich maroon, very elegant looking!!!

    Read More
    andreab22 December 27, 2012
  • Love these rugs.

    I ordered the 8 ft. round rug, always hesitate in ordering large items, the rug arrived, both my husband loved it, I ordered another rug, for my entrance hall and am just as pleased with it.

    Read More
    edithjs May 10, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The Lyndhurst rug is a wonderful value. I own three. One is in the den, one under the dining room table and one in the living room. They vacuum beautifully. The carpet is a rich burgundy color.

    Read More
    1224baby February 20, 2009
  • lyndhurst rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is absolutely beautiful. colors are vivid and bright and just what i was hoping for. brightened up eating alcove. positive comments from all. very thick and smooth rug.

    Read More
    drbobbi January 24, 2008
  • SArach
    Verified Purchase

    The is a wonderful rug. I love the colors and the pile is just right. We are happy with the look and feel of the rug and feel it is a wonderful value for the money.

    Read More
    sar1 December 27, 2007
  • Lyndhurst Red/Black Polypropylene Rug (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft rug....just very happy overall that I bought this rug:))

    Read More
    kmiy October 27, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under my kitchen table and it just brightens up my kitchen it is so pretty and the price doesnt even compare to how expensive it looks up front.

    Read More
    mjmesa May 9, 2007