Sale: $254.78

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $816.21 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    my only problem and i am sure this will correct itself with time, is that the rug was rolled so tightly for shipping, it is curling on the edges. Otherwise, we love it.

    Read More
    Carol W. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors that look great I love the rug and the colors are just what I wanted. This rug is described as red but it is definitely more of a wine or berry not red. Very vibrant colors that really brighten the room.

    Read More
    pearlzforever September 14, 2016
  • Meme
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. It is beautiful with vibrant colors and very soft.

    Read More
    shafiqa h. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug three years ago, and it gets a lot of foot traffic. Plus I have two grand children who live with me, and the rug is in the kitchen!. Food gets spilled on it,, people walk on it a lot, and this poor rug really gets the wear and tear. It still looks beautiful, the colors don't fade, and it is really thick,, I would definitely recommend it to anyone who loves the look of Asia,, because these rugs are very durable and lovely! The colors are still bright and it looks brand new even after all of the wear it gets!

    Read More
    valsetz December 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to care for, colors are beautiful and very soft under the feet.

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 11, 2015
  • Brilliant Color!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was my 2nd choice for the dining room, But I love it. It is eye popping with color and design. Easy to clean. It was delivered all rolled up and tightly packaged. Took about a week for it to relax after it was unpack-aged. I move my table and chairs and rotate the rug every 3 months to keep it uniform in wear. Hope to keep it for a long while.

    Read More
    wesbenmom May 1, 2015
  • sc
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the sheen of the fibers and it does not feel lush under my feet. I'd return it if I could.

    Read More
    Richard M. February 11, 2015
  • Very Pretty Rug at a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous. Be advised that the red is not a true red, it is a merlot. The rest of the colors are as they appear in the photo. The light blue is a pretty shade. The fibers are soft. The rug is on the thinner side without a lot of cushioning. I have it under my bed so this is less important to me. If you are going to spend time sitting or laying on it, I would recommend a thick rug pad underneath. Overall, this is a really good value.

    Read More
    dcmf August 22, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not what was described. The color was stated "red" online - it was actually a deep burgundy. We returned the rug because there was a lot of burgundy in it.

    Read More
    joyfulperson July 29, 2014
  • diningroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug . Wish it was a little larger for my room. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    bwgardener October 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn S. May 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Polly M. April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy G. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gbarlingtontx October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca M. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links