Sale: $268.79

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $802.20 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (8' 11 x 12' RECTANGLE)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as advertised

    This rug looks exactly as it does online. It is a beautiful rug. However, it arrived not only rolled but folded, and weeks later the folds have not flattened.

    Read More
    Carol V. January 28, 2017
  • Rug for family room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good size, but the sun faded it. I had to replace it

    Read More
    shopnease January 5, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the rug - it looks good for a low cost rug. It was easy to order and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser782786 December 28, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug with very good quality. Will order rug again from overstock.com

    Read More
    Dan F. September 20, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a bit for it to settle down, but nice quality and plush , very happy for the price!

    Read More
    Sarah H. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so vibrant and design is beautiful!! Replacing a more expensive wool rug, but I think I like this one better.....great value....

    Read More
    Dianne M. May 6, 2016
  • Looks great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This brand of rug cannot take any furniture weight, at least not if it's laid over carpet. It will buckle and wrinkle around coffee tables, armoires, or sofa legs, these buckled areas are unattractive and a tripping hazard. I bought two of this same brand over 9 months ago in the 9'x12" size. The colors are vibrant but I wish I had spent more money for rugs that could manage furniture weight. These rugs may do very well on wood or tile floors.

    Read More
    maxjonezy April 19, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price! Looks better in person!

    Read More
    janlabmania January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got the best deal of my life in this rug. It is absolutely beautiful, arrived in perfect condition. It looks and feels marvelous in my living room.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. January 5, 2016
  • Elegant and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and vibrant, the rug itself is thick and soft. It holds up incredibly well under the traffic of three kids, two adults and a German Shepherd. Easy to clean. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    AmberN M. December 27, 2015
  • Awesome Carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Ingrid S. November 10, 2015
  • Great addition to our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, and the perfect size for our living room! It covers our wood floors beautifully! I'm very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Allison H. August 26, 2015
  • Great look for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking rug. Rich red, a neutral gold and a neutral cream set off by true black. Goes well with any brown, black, cream, or tan furniture.

    Read More
    Eileen R. August 20, 2015
  • Jan *******
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Colors are very vivid... good buy...

    Read More
    Janet I. July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug for My Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The colors are vibrant and the picture is very representative of the way it actually looks. I've only had it a few days, but this is my second Safavieh rug and I've had no problems with shedding. It feels great under my feet and the price was unbelievable. I would definitely recommend and I can't say enough good things about the service I've received from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lkennedy1020 May 15, 2015
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent colors and quality in this rug for our Dining Room.

    Read More
    William P. April 21, 2015
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug; it is large and beautiful. It looks fantastic on top of our new hardwoods!

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 21, 2015
  • Already have this in My Livingroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine my surprise, upon removing the wrapping from my new carpet, I suddenly realized I had ordered the same carpet that I currently have in my living room, but a smaller size (purchased at a local store some years ago). I recognized the design when I started to unroll the carpet. No surprises here, just a little laughter - same Safavieh Lyndhurst, just have another one in a larger size. The downside is how they roll the carpet up, I have it rolled out in a spare bedroom and will stay until I can get the two large creases out of the carpet. I think I will take the larger one (newer) and place in the living room and take the smaller size to either the dining room or bedroom - nice to have options, now that I have two matching carpets. They are also very easy to care for. Overstock, please inform your UPS delivery to take care in how they leave packages - at least the carpet did not get wet due to the plastic wrapped with was well done. Please with carpet and color.

    Read More
    bink331 March 6, 2015
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came on time, in great shape and is bright and beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Geoffrey M. February 14, 2015
  • Great den rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large den rug and didn't want to spend a fortune. This rug is every bit as good as a $**** rug and it looks beautiful and is holding up very well to all the activity - it's in the most used room in our house.

    Read More
    lks001 February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links