Sale $113.59

MSRP: $540.00

Save $426.41 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, well made at very reasonable price.

    Read More
    David T. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have 4 pcs. of this collection. Great quality! Love this collection. If you are looking for a style of rug like this, I highly recommend Safavieh brand. They make very good quality rugs.

    Read More
    motherof4innj July 23, 2017
  • Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for our Victorian home!

    Read More
    Leo B. May 29, 2017
  • Vibrant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so vibrant and brings life to our room. The red is very eye catching. Soft to walk on. Only reason that I didn't give it a 5 is we are still working to get the fold marks out of the carpet from being rolled up.

    Read More
    Laurie D. May 22, 2017
  • Unbelievable Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug a couple of weeks ago, and it both brightens and warms our home office. We've had several complements already. Another fantastic Overstock value!

    Read More
    insomniac46 May 12, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to put in office. Perfect fit. Lively colors, plush feel and absorbs sound wonderfully with 9 ft ceilings and wood floors.

    Read More
    Brandy Z. February 5, 2017
  • NanaC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color very pleased

    Read More
    Sarita C. January 11, 2017
  • Mr. Burnis T
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug has a faded section on about one third of the rug I received. I am trying to determine how to return it now!!

    Read More
    Burnis T. December 5, 2016
  • OstkUSer57046
    Verified Purchase

    rug for good price, look like it would cost more

    Read More
    OstkUser570406 December 5, 2016
  • Retired homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks lovely in our living room. It matches perfectly my previous purchases of hall runners and dining room rugs.

    Read More
    Diana Clifford November 7, 2016
  • MY NEW RUG
    Verified Purchase

    VERY VERY HAPPY WITH MY RUG THAT I HAD ORDERED LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY. I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE WITH NO REGRETS.

    Read More
    EDITH S. October 30, 2016
  • Looks great in familyroom
    Verified Purchase

    perfect accent for the room

    Read More
    OstkUser295283 October 24, 2016
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Red/Black (6'x9') rug...
    Verified Purchase

    previously ordered the 9'x12' matching rug and was so pleased with it, I ordered this 6'x9' for under the kitchen table. Love it, beautiful, true to size, and corners were square..very happy!!!

    Read More
    Dianne M. September 5, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A bit brighter than what I had expected but good quality and plush

    Read More
    Raji N. June 17, 2016
  • An Affordable Rug that's Easy to Keep Clean!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two dogs, so we're always taking into consideration how "clean" our carpets look after a full day of wear and tear. I knew that a patterned carpet would be preferable in masking dirt and dog hair, but I was pleasantly surprised when - after a whole week of being unable to vacuum due to a broken machine - the carpet still looked reasonably clean with just a little sweeping! The pile was low enough to allow a broom to pass while the richness of color and pattern hid a lot of the hair and lint until we got our vacuum out of repair. This rug will be with us for a long time - maybe as long as our 2 dogs!

    Read More
    jbrich1226 April 25, 2016
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Persian Treasure Red
    Verified Purchase

    Adds pizazz to my living room, and it is wearing very well. .

    Read More
    Travelbug April 15, 2016
  • My new favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it, gorgeous!

    Read More
    unknown0906 April 13, 2016
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the colors of this rug and the quality. The only negative so far is the smell. But, as long as we keep the room open, that seems to be a minor inconvenience. Thanks again Overstock for another great rug!

    Read More
    whoppa January 27, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived right on time. Really pretty pattern and the colors were true to the photo. Took a little while for the wrinkles to settle out, but I'm very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Gay D. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that wears well. Purchased it for my den area which has a lot of 'traffic' through it and love that it 'wears' well. Was looking for these colors to compliment my room and it was a great choice. The red is more of a deep burgundy , which really makes it pretty. Would definitely recommend this rug to anyone looking for a good quality area rug.

    Read More
    tulah44 October 26, 2015