Sale $88.39

MSRP: $393.99

Save $305.60 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I really this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs, they are a great color and the feel is great.

    Read More
    mallie2 September 24, 2017
  • Very Good Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several Safavieh Lyndhurst rugs of this design and color in different sizes. With three dogs in the house, I have found these rugs sweep and clean easily and the color stays vibrant. The pricing is always good, so I have continued to replace them when I feel I have used them to the limit! I'm very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kcmo3 May 21, 2017
  • Love my oriental rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.Fits nic3ly in my roon. Blends well with existing carpet and furnitutw.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. May 13, 2017
  • Ex
    Verified Purchase

    The Quality is of excellent product

    Read More
    Sharon D. January 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so good under my dining table. It's a deep red and just the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    Craig H. December 3, 2016
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my living room. It has held up very well with two cats a dog and two toddlers. The colors are bright and beautiful. Not a super thick rug but of great quality. Clean up has been simple with the use of Resolve cleaner. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    stephine June 14, 2016
  • Jones
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product, vibrant colors and design. We've gotten so many compliments on this rug. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Kimberly J. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and the colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Eliana M. March 5, 2015
  • Nice rug for the price and color
    Verified Purchase

    This is not top of the line rug. Its quality is similar to what you might find at Target. I was going for the color and used it in my walk in closet. In natural lighting, I noticed the red looked like a dark red/rose but in dim/lamp lighting in the evening, it does appear the deep red (not bloody bright red) that I was looking for. It's a good rug for its price. Not recommended if you want to put it in a room to get a "Wow" factor.

    Read More
    cvl4510 January 7, 2015
  • So-So quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was frayed on a couple end corners upon receipt. Easier to keep than return but will not purchase a rug again online.

    Read More
    rrrandi December 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Happy with color and quality. Ordered to decorate for Christmas, to use on new solid surface flooring - looks great!

    Read More
    frankie2sweet December 7, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    loved the rug it looks great in our house. It gave the room an elegant look.

    Read More
    baddours September 28, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of this rugs and I am very happy with them. Thick but soft they are looking good in my kitchen. The colors are just like in the picture, vivid and beautiful. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    23mary September 5, 2011
  • Lots of deep Red and Quality Construction
    Verified Purchase

    There is a lot of red on this rug and it is a deep red/ almost maroone - not a bright candy apple red.. The pattern and measurements are as pictured/specified. The quality of the construction is great. Also, it has a pretty soft feel compared to lots of rugs out there. I gave it 4 stars because i expected the red to be brighter. Just keep in mind that different monitors display colors differently - and this rug is a deep red.

    Read More
    rareview December 6, 2010
  • Thick and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Lyndhurst Persian Treasure rug is exactly what we wanted. It is thick, and feels great underfoot. It does not require a pad to feel luxurious. Colors are vibrant and rich-looking. We like it well enough that we plan to order the matching runner. We are very satisified with this purchase.

    Read More
    oceanwalk November 12, 2010
  • More red than gold
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, definitely well made for the money, but the picture was way off as most have said already. Imagine more of the red like the lyndhurst red and black around the trim. other colors are muted. Just need to understand picture is out of focus.

    Read More
    doctodock October 26, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had to depend on the reviews of others before making this purchase and I was not let down at all. The rug feels so nice, soft and plush and the colors are much deeper and richer than the picture. The whole experience had been nothing but just pure convenience and thus will make Overstock as my new "shopping mall". Thank you.

    Read More
    theinformed April 30, 2009
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were slightly different than pictured, as stated by other reviewers... But i knew that when purchasing. Very soft, great quality, for the money,. It took a couple of days to air out, but that was also expected. I'd definitely recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    patrickwb April 13, 2009
  • red!
    Verified Purchase

    the rug color looks nothing like the picture. a lot of red, not really any gold. I might move it to a different room than i originally bought it for. that being said, it does look really nice and is really soft. i don't have a pad underneath and it doesn't really move around at all either. the pattern looked the same on mine, but the picture here doesn't represent the actual colors. for the price it's a fantastic buy, just beware that theres a lot of dark red and black in it.

    Read More
    rrrachael July 30, 2008
  • Nice pattern and proper weight
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is a little less defined than it appears in the photo, but the weight or thickness of the rug is great for the living room, where I was putting it. It's probably about an inch thick and has a medium-soft feel to the stitching.

    Read More
    markinla001 April 29, 2008