Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.99

MSRP: $275.99

Save $202.00 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this rug for my foyer. I do recommend that you turn it upside & let it sit opened for half a day (since it's delivered rolled up). Then when you flip it upright, it will lay flat. I highly recommend that you get a non slip mat to place underneath.

    Read More
    malibudai August 6, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality rug....looks beautiful in my hallway! You won't be disappointed. The unique round rug adds a great touch to my hallway that an average rectangle rug wouldn't give. I love it!

    Read More
    motherof4innj July 23, 2017
  • Pretty rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a beautiful darker red color. It slips around on the floor unless you get a non-slip pad; but once you do that it won't move. I marked it down a star because I had to wash a spill and some of the color came out. It's not super noticeable unless you're looking for it and the room is bright. But I know it's there so it bugs me.

    Read More
    Lynn M. July 14, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my dining room. Really pretty colors. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Vikki S. June 30, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/Black
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value and beautiful too. I placed it in my at a right angle turn in my large hallway and it looks terrific. Good quality - very pleased

    Read More
    Beverly N. June 23, 2017
  • Dinning room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but smaller than I thought!

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put this rug in my kitchenl. It looks rich and is tightly woven. Colors are as shown online. I would recommend. Great value for price.

    Read More
    citygirltoo April 8, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted throughout the years. No pulls or anything even though in the front hallway with lots of traffic

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug as pictured online. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Dan F. September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug- perfect for our space! Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tiffany P. September 19, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    thick, nice 5ft 3in fit nice has kept up well

    Read More
    tina c. August 24, 2016
  • ROUND
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug ,well made and the colors are perfect ! It exceeds my expectations greatly .

    Read More
    Carolyn W. August 11, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what the negative reviews are about this rug, because I think it's beautiful and fits perfectly in our foyer. Everybody compliments it and it doesn't look cheap at all. Great price, great rug. Love it!!

    Read More
    Ann S. July 26, 2016
  • Not sure what you are looking for here!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just what I was looking for. It fits perfect at the end of my bed and is complemented by the hard wood floor.

    Read More
    Veronica F. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the color and vibrancy of the rug...and price was fabulous!!

    Read More
    Dianne M. May 6, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Everything I expected and great price!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. April 9, 2016
  • The centerpiece of a small home office.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to a small lake house, and am restoring and upgrading it to a Spanish Mediterranean Tuscan theme. The rooms are very small, and one of the small, square guest rooms has been converted to a book-shelf-lined home office, with a double window. The round rug fits perfectly in the center of the room, and brings color into my office/den, leaving a hard floor space for my swivel chair to move behind my desk. It is a very rich looking rug and gets many compliments from my guests.

    Read More
    THOMAS M. January 26, 2016
  • Okay, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits in our front hall, which is not our daily entry door. The hall is two levels, and from the top of the stairs, this rug looks great. The round shape adds interest in an otherwise boring space. However, when you get up closer, you can see that this rug is cheaply made, thin, and not of the quality I expected. It doesn't even look close to wool, and the material looks like Walmart quality. On the other hand, the design is beautiful, so from a distance, it looks pretty good. We have two dogs who go in and out here, so I wouldn't want anything too nice or expensive right now. But in the future, I would probably want to replace for a nicer, real wool rug.

    Read More
    experiencedMom January 3, 2016
  • Great bedroom area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This brings life to the room......looks good as new 2+ years later.

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 26, 2015
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as photographed. Great quality. Is beautiful as center room rug!

    Read More
    Janet Lynn W. September 26, 2015
Sponsored Links